2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hong from Vietnam
Couple
Queen or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great hotel, worth it
The location is superb, near 3 MTR stations, Jordan station is the most convenient out of 3, near Temple street night market and only 2 minutes'walk from Canton and Nathan road, which are one of the busiest shopping streets in Kowloon. Just opposite is a food heaven with desserts, world cuisine, etc. So 10/10 for the location. It's an old hotel I agree but it has self laundry service which is great for long stayers, has an iron and iron table. The room is definitely nowhere near 22sqm but its acceptable giving it's HK. The drain in the bathroom definitely needs looking at since it floods very easily. If you're here to travel, shop, and eat and only need a clean room for resting, this is the one for u.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Azmeer from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2016
Reviews
The check in staff is not friendly, and almost seems rude. other than that, the place is great.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Fariza from Malaysia
Business traveler
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Value for money
The breakfast wss quite good. Just about 10minutes walk from MRT station. Good location and value for money.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Rhinehart from Palau
Business traveler
Queen or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
R. Silas
Staff could more care into answering customers' questions about places/directions.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

rhea from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
hk trip summer 2016
convenient. although we werent given early check in, we had an extra hour on our last day. baggage man was so kind to call our pick up service as it arrived 20mins late. housekeeping was also nice to have the adaptors so we can charge our phones. restaurant staff however was kind of rude and demanded that we pay first before the meal; one the next meals however, they allowed us to charge to room since we were also required to pay a deposit.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Ming from United States
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Satisfaction
Good
Reviewed August 25, 2016

primrose from Philippines
Group
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
👌
It's our second time to stay here so maybe thats just it. Everything was just within your reach, from transportation, amusement and shopping. Very convenient location of the hotel. The only downside we have experience was, they don't have free airport transfer but we will definitely stay again when we get back to hongkong.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

wibisono from Indonesia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good value for money
Good value for money
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Jun from Singapore
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Pretty good location but hard to get a good night's sleep
Was scouting for a good hotel with good location for my upcoming business trips to Hong Kong, its less than 5 minutes drive away to ICC HK and around 25 minutes walking distance to Kowloon and Elements shopping center. The hotel is located between Austin Station and Jordan Station. As for for the hotel service, check in was fast and seamless, although I had to remind the hotel of my slightly later checkout time and still had my card locked out on the last day. At night, I could hear the loud running water and tap noises from the rooms at the side, I could not sleep and was frequently awoken when the guest on both sides turned on the taps and shower. Not sure if i would come back next week here for my next trip.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Jianbin from China
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice location
room is big and very closed to shopping area
Reviewed August 19, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: