2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9064 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Pg from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Disappointing
Near MTR
It is close to Jordan MTR and Austin MTR. Staff at the reception were not friendly. I stay in 25 Floor which is i had to walk using stairs carry all my luggage. Bathroom slightly smaller and shower floor also overflows. You need to go Chungking Mansion to find for muslim food.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Margie from Hong Kong
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good value hotel
Location
Consider the price we paid, this hotel was worth the value - spacious enough room, fantastic location - very convenient to restaurants, shopping and transportation and nice view from the high floors. However, it lacks free WiFi in the lobby, no business office, not much amenities and so-so decor. Front office staff not always personable and efficient but the managerial staff made up for it, especially in solving the problem with the safe in my room and was considerate enough to loan me a lap top when I was desperate in finding a computer to prepare an urgent letter. I cannot rate the food as I did not eat at the hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

badangli from Thailand
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
best location
location location location
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Tong from Singapore
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
-
-
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Naomi from Philippines
Family with teens
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Convenient stay
easy access to MTR, walking distance from harbor city, nice accommodation
Reviewed December 17, 2015

CHANG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
Generally happy & satisfied except only noise of water flushing from units above, I guessed, & found it very obvious during bedtime.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Kathleen from Canada
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very disappointing in so many ways
The check out procedure was quick. The location was fantastic.
I never thought to ask for a non-smoking room. I've NEVER had a problem before. I got off the elevator on the 7th floor and the smell of stale smoke was overwhelming. It was even worse in my room. When I asked to be moved, I was told there were no other rooms. They offered to come "condition" my room, which they assured me would make it better. I had to call down to the desk twice to ask when this would happen. After an hour, they came to spray air freshener in my room - this made my asthma worse! I ate the buffet in the dining room. It was overpriced and the food was not good - lacked taste and the meat was very tough. I overheard the dining room manager tell another guest at the hotel to go across the road to the 7 Eleven to heat his child's food when he asked to have the food heated. Overall, the staff lacked any sort of supportive demeanor with the guests. I simply felt that they did not care! Choose a different hotel!
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Tuck from Singapore
Family with teens
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
hotel stay review
location and breakfast
Pleasant
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Fong from Hong Kong
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location
Location clean price
Reviewed December 14, 2015

LO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Comfortable
Clean, price, location
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: