2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

LIM from Malaysia
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Satisfied stay
Location, Staff, and Tidyness
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Abigail from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location
Location was great - central and close enough to the airport. Room was in great condition and very comfortable. Wifi connectivity was acceptable but can be further strengthened.
Good! But pricey for a weekend.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Tony from South Korea
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Worth the money spent
It's not a 5 star hotel meant to impress anyone but compared to a lot of other hotels in the area it's clean and comfortable. It is also very near Jordan station and other public transportation.
The rooms I got was a double twin but I couldn't put them together like I usually do because of the night stand electronics. Aside from that and it was great for a business trip hotel. They even have a laudry room which are usually needed for underwear and socks for extended trips. There's also a soft drink vending machine which is convenient.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Victor from Philippines
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The hotel beside Kowloon Park.
The breakfast food is ok as the chef is very attentive and changes the menu or have new food daily.
It was an average stay. I used to Marco Polo hotels.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

herbert from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best hotel for a group tour
Locotion breakfast and comfortable room
Excellent
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
One of the best hotel in hong kong
Location
Out stay is great. So far this is the best hotel I strongly recommend. Near at everything - night market, bus stations, mtr, food shop, shopping areas. Room is small, that is typical in hkg but clean.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Rizalyn from Philippines
Group
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good
good location, clean
Good and will come back again. :)
Reviewed November 11, 2015

ZHENG from China
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
I booked queen bed but they only give me a 2 singl
Value
Bed experience paid for queen size room but only get 2 single small bed
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Evelina from Sweden
Family with older children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Expected more
Location, Free transfer from Kowloon station, easy to find
Perfect start: to catch a free hotel shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel, We requested a floor high up in the building, which we got so we had a nice view and it was quiet. The room smelled smoke when we arrived, got better and better during our stay however, on out floor lever outside the elevator it had a non smoking sign and every time we passed by it smelled smoke there the rooms where quite tiny, we however had requested twin beds so if you go for a double you´ll get more space around the bed , very tiny bath, but ok, what make me give this hotel a big - is their breakfast, they where supposed to open at 6.30, we stood there a few minutes early as we had to leave the hotel (to go to the airport)before 7am and a big hotel, ith their shuttlebus service should know the stress from their customers if they are not ready on time, first we weren´t allowed to check out before we had signed in for breakfast and then when they were supposed to have open their breakfast they were not ready so they asked us to sit down and we could sign in later, we did manage to get the bus in time but a big hotel like that really should be ready at 6.30 if that is the time the advertise for breakfast to start
Reviewed November 09, 2015

April from United States
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Cockroach hotel with unfriendly front desk staffs.
We stayed for 6 night. The first night front desk told us was a free upgrade, but we can't believed a free upgrade was a room that's located at a construction area with noise through out the night. Huge stains on the carpet and we felt like the staff frame is to get this room. We ask to change room and the noise was gone at the new room but we found cockroach on the wall. Bed and pillows were not comfortable. We will not going to stay at this hotel again and we think the rating of this hotel is overrated.
Reviewed November 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: