2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Junnette from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Perfect place to stay
location, cleanliness and value
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DI from United States
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very good service
Best location
Happy to stay at BP
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benedicto from Philippines
Couples
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Fine Hotel
The location is good for shopping and transportation. Newly hired staffs are more accommodating.
Always stay here everytime we come to Hongkong - our place to stay like home.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZAHEER from Australia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent locationa close to all shopping
Location,Helpfull Staff and Affordable Rates
We stayed one night on the way to other city ,As Compare to other hptel where we syated before couple of time location and rates are reasonable. Hotel Staff was very helpful normally check in time was 3pm, but they provide the room three hours before.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Junghwa from South Korea
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2015
Disappointing
Location
They are lack of non-smoking rooms so I couldn't get non smoking room. They offered room purification but still it smells. In the room detail, it said non-smoking room. I couldn't get the 1 queen bed my both stays in BP. The checkin process was quite long with only two staffs were working. I don't consider to come back to BP since the offered price doesnt worth to pay.
Reviewed October 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
BP internation Hotel
beside is an nice kowlon parks, night market along street
overall is good, but too crowded over the weekend , as this building is sout HQ , lot of activities going on weekend !
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Supachaii from Thailand
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not very impressed for a 4 stars
City, privacy, in house restaurant
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thayanut from Thailand
Groups
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near star ferry and metro
Near metro, near star ferry
Good choice to stay This is third times staying
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

thomas from Philippines
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
cozy place..wise money spend👍
its near to bus stop from airport..near MTR..the room was clean staff were nice
over all its great..looking forward for every year stay...
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Conveniently Located
Location, Accessibility & Safe
I actually recommended this hotel in my Instagram and Facebook account primarily because of its location and accessibility. The room is decent but I wish that the beds are bigger. The aircon is cold. Hot and cold shower is reliable. The wifi was also intermittent during the length of our stay. Staffs were very helpful esp at that time when I cannot open the safe even with the right combination. The manager immediately attended to us after telling them we needed to leave for Disneyland.
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: