2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Mustafa from India
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed one night in August 2015
good location
location, location ,location
nothing so good about this hotel , except the location is very good, clean. rooms are bit too small
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Aline from United States
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient
location, convenience, free airport shuttle
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Tom from United States
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
BP is first class.
Staff staff staff
Very good
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Yik from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2015
good service
good service, good location
Reviewed October 09, 2015

helene from Norway
Group
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Average or maybe below?
The view, the street and close to 7eleven
Ice cold and beds hard as stone. You could also hear what everyone in the rooms under, over and next to you were talking about. The door were also so thin that you could hear everything that was going on in the hallway
Reviewed October 08, 2015

kantil from Indonesia
Couple
Family Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
self service hotel with arrogant staff
location,cleanliness
The receptionist were arrogant. When i checking in they did not serve me nicely. Felt like i stayed at someone's house for free considering the way the staff serving us. No room service,no help to bring luggage to our room. Not even greeting from the staff.overall i feel this hotel overrated them self as a 4 star hotel
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Leomel from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Best located hotel
accessible to shopping area, clean and affordable rate
I frequently book with BP International primarily because it serve my purpose in terms of affordability of price and accessible to shopping malls. I just noticed from my latest stay that the wifi signal at different rooms are weak.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Sumarni from Singapore
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
bell boy very rude.
near to our destinations
Nothing special.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Karim from Egypt
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Most comfortable thing in my HK trip
Cleanliness, location and comfortability
The hotel is located only 5 minutes walk from Jordan train station, which gives access to almost all the important train stations in very short time. The staff were nice and they spoke good English, but outside the hotel, it is hard to communicate. If you want to go somewhere specific, you can ask the front desk for destination cards, where they write in Chinese the destination for taxi drivers, if you want. The hotel is huge, but the rooms are a bit small, but just enough. Toilets are comfy, clean and hot water is awesome. I didn't try dining there, so no review for that.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Swee from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very good overall.
Good location. Convenient. I love SCOUTS.
Reviewed October 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: