2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9044 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Cherylene from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Budget Hotel
Its near jordan & austin mtr, shopping & food is within walking distance.
Very easy access to all of hongkong, can reach anywhere in a short period. Have lots of nice & good food within walking distance
Reviewed September 22, 2015

ana from Philippines
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
bedbugs
location is close to jordan station, check in was very orderly, housekeeping was very apologetic abt the bedbugs
Ive stayed in this hotel before. I feel like it hasnt been maintained as it looks older now. The housekeeping staff was very efficient though when they found out about the bedbugs on my sisters bed. They were very apologetic and changed the mattress right away.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Laura from Spain
Group
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great location. Nice environment
Location / cleanness / comfortable bed
The hotel is very well located in the center of tsim sha tsui. There are 2 subway stops nearby and several shopping malls at a walking distance. The check in was fast and smooth and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The only pity was that they gave us a smoking room and there was a stale cigarette smoke smell. Also the bathroom was too small. Concierge people were attentive and helped us to get a taxi.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

ALICE from Philippines
Group
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A Hotel to remember!!
Location, easy access to transportation and cleanliness of the hotel
Feeling good,happy and relax!!! :-)
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Chien from Vietnam
Business traveler
Harbor Park View Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
ámdlkas
Clean, Location, food
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Jackson from Singapore
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
LOCATION CHOICE
location, reasonable room size, big bag storage place
I have been staying in this hotel for over 15 years, location is convenient. Rates are increasing too steadily.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

JEREMY from France
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice stay
Quiet - room - view
This hotel is famous. Prestations are good. Rooms are large. City view. Good location. Pleasant stay. However wifi doesn't work very well... 25 floors.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

panot from Thailand
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for money
Value , great location and convenient
The room is not so big ,but clean. The hotel is good located,very convenient near the subway.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

KOK from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2015
Bad hotel
B P International Hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Ven from Canada
Business traveler
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
One of the better hotels I've stayed at
good all around!
one of my better hotel experience was with this hotel. I don't have any complaints as I thought I got my money's worth with them.
Reviewed September 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: