2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

panot from Thailand
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Value for money
Value , great location and convenient
The room is not so big ,but clean. The hotel is good located,very convenient near the subway.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

KOK from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Bad hotel
B P International Hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Ven from Canada
Business travelers
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
One of the better hotels I've stayed at
good all around!
one of my better hotel experience was with this hotel. I don't have any complaints as I thought I got my money's worth with them.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Dean from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay ruined by front desk staff
housekeeping, city view location, upgraded room
An otherwise very pleasant stay was utterly ruined by unfriendly, unhelpful, and rude front desk staff: my first evening, I was placed in a room with two twin beds (I stayed alone) which were pushed together; that was fine, except when I called the next morning to change rooms, I was hung up on twice, then had to wait for about 5 minutes before my call was answered; I was told to pack my bags and leave it in my room, and return my key, and when my new room was ready my bag would be moved over. At 7:30pm I returned from work, and approached a miserable looking front desk staff (same lady I spoke to in the morning, and returned my key to when I left for work) who stuck her hand out to help someone else; I reminded her I was next in line, even though she never once smiled, apologised, or even looked at me; then she acted like she had never seen or spoken to me before, and asked me if i was just checking in that night. A colleague who stepped in was just as unfriendly, and when i asked him if he was the other's supervisor, he scowled at me and said "no"like I was his maid. I was pleased with my new room, except my bag was not moved over as promised, and it was not returned to me until about 8:15pm (so, it had sat in my old room for 12 and 1/2 hours). The next day when I checked out, just as I was about to exit the hotel, I turned back and said to the lady who assisted me: "thank you for saying 'thank you and have a pleasant day' - you're the only front desk staff who has said that to me during my two days here." Other than that, lifts were always packed, and only one out of the four ever was being used. I did not eat at BP, so not sure how I was supposed to rate that. Housekeeping was, as always, helpful and understanding (even when I returned late in the afternoon to pack up ready for check out). Yet even that and the very clean upkeep of the rooms was not enough the disappointing experience with the frontline staff. I won't ever return to this hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

AHMAD from Malaysia
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great choice for tourist
Affordable, Great Location, Clean
Room was nice and kept cleaned everyday. Facilities meet with 4 star as stated. Great location, just 5 minutes walk to Jordan MTR. Would stay here again.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Riccardo from Italy
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Perfect location
Location, location, location
If you need a place in the center of Kowloon, there is no better hotel than BP. A little bit harsh to reach from the airport since there are works going on outside the Kowloon airport, but once you are there you are two minutes by feet away from everything.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Francis from Philippines
Families with young children
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good value and location
Location, Value, Cleanliness
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Somboon from Thailand
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
only comfortable location
location
so so
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Shui from China
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
All okay yhank you
All okay yhank you
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Shui from China
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
All okay Thankyou
All okay and thank you
Reviewed September 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: