2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Shawn from China
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Quan from Norway
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location
Location close to nightmarket starferry
Good stay overall hotel located near everything in kowlon Star ferry temple nightmarket avenue of stars , china ferry terminal to macau
Reviewed September 03, 2015

MOHD from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Convenient & Affordable
1) Located in between Austin MTR station & Jordan MTR station. 2) Free shuttle bus airport express to/from Kowloon station. 3)Walking distance to Harbour City Mall, Tsim Sha Tsui downtown & Star Ferry
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Lam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location
good food at hotel restaurant, clean room and accessible to Temple Street
Reviewed September 02, 2015

JuiBin from Taiwan
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good
Location
good and convenient
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Kaylin from United States
Solo traveler
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Bring your ear plugs
room, location
The hotel itself was very nice, clean and cold! They definitely make sure the AC is working. I checked in early and was upgraded to a nicer room, which was super nice. The staff was friendly but upon check in and check out I never received a receipt or was told what was being charged. I went to the buffet for lunch one day, and the food was not very good. The selection was quite small, and what I did had lacked any flavor. The elevator was so slow, took at least 10 mins to get to my floor. most of the night there were kids running down the hallway and opening and closing doors (they slam shut) and it was horrible. I put in ear plugs and checked out at 8am and spent my morning at the airport instead of relaxing in my room.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Gladys from Philippines
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Value for money and absolutely clean.
location. Value for money. Cleanliness.
great! So near the mtr and the rooms are so clean.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Chaiyot from Thailand
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Location
Very good for location
Easy to travelling by bus or MRT.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

yiu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
location is good
travel, location, services
Tidy
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Nikhil from India
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice location. Rude staff. Super small rooms.
location, location, location
Just about satisfactory. Rude staff, long queues during check-in and check-out, avarege buffet breakfast, super slow lifts, stops on each floor, lobby area aircon cools too much. No one dropped us to our room. We were asked to find out own room. No Porter service for a so called 4 star hotel
Reviewed August 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: