2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wan from Hong Kong
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Comfortable stay and value for money
Location, cleaniness and ease to get transportation
Overall stay is acceptable. Hotel staff are in general friendly and willing to provide service. Wish to have more food choices within the hotel though.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Vernard from Indonesia
Family with young children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Good
Location, food, & clean room
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Cheung from China
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Nice Location
Clean , Friendly and Nice Location
Very good services, nice staff and clean up very fast, nice seaview , tidy . Only waiting for the elevator takes a long time in the morning.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

LINDSAY from Canada
Solo traveler
Harbour Parkview
Stayed one night in July 2015
Meh
Location.
Okay
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Hongkong
Location. Shower. Near MRT
Clean room. Great shower. Superb location
Reviewed July 19, 2015

CHAN from Singapore
Group
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Acceptable 😊
Friendly staff,location n clean
Good except for the elevator /lift is TERRIBLY SLOW. ..Always FULL need to wait or get in follow the crowds. ..UP THEN DOWN AGAIN. Over all acceptable 😂
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Lyn from Australia
Family with older children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
WOULD STAY AGAIN
reception areas first impression is excellent, rooms clean, price
stayed for 5 nights at this hotel, rooms and breakfast. Arrived at about 6 pm, Checked in was quick, elevator speed wasn't slow as expected. Staff at the reception, tour desk and concierge desk that I approached are all helpful and professional in their dealing. Glad that I went ahead booking with this hotel. Value for money. Would stay again.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Wen from Singapore
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Poor experience
Location
Terrible hotel front desk staffs, I tried check in on 3pm in the afternoon was made to queue for 30 minutes. Despite that I was still informed that the room is not ready, hence I had to go have my late lunch. Upon returning I was made to queue up another 30 minutes just to collect the room key. The staffs were very inflexible as I am just collecting the key was also made to queue. Definitely one of the poorest hotel service I received from my numerous stay in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Kelvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good central location
Location, clean and comfy
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Terapong from Thailand
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel
Location, staff
I have to waite until 3pm for check in. Low Wi-Fi
Reviewed July 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: