2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9044 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Biswajit from India
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Hotel BP International Stay
Good WiFi, Supportive Room-Service Staff, Convenient location
We booked a family room for four that had two bunk beds. We were mostly out during the day till 11:00 PM. Found the room very small (could not guess it thru room picture). There is hardly any space to seat except the bunk beds. One need to be careful So you can hardly use the hotel for relaxing other than spending the night for aleep. The toilet is also very compact.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from Australia
Couples
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
BP Fantastic
location, convenience, reliability
Stayed before and found hotel and staff faultless in their performance. Requested a late check out and was not at all a problem. Will be back. Pleasant position next to Kowloon Park.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MA. from Philippines
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Considerate to children
Location, value for money, cleanliness
We arrived early for check in. We left our luggages at the hotel lobby first to eat lunch at harbour city which is a 10-minute walk from the hotel. When we got back to the hotel just in time for check-in in the afternoon, no non-smoking room was available yet. The hotel staff was kind enough to upgrade us in a family room learning that we have children with us. There was no additional cost for the upgrade. We are really happy with what they offered to us. The hotel was just across a wellcome supermarket and cafe de coral restaurant. It is also around 10minute walk to jordan station. We will consider bp international hotel again when we go back to hongkong.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuka from Japan
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very reasonable and great room
Cost, cleanliness and view
Cost performance was great at this hotel of this quality in this location. Close enough to action, far enough from the hustle and bustle
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NORIYUKI from Japan
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great!
Location, hospitality and cost performance
Excellent Location, hospitality and cost performance. I will be back!!
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROMIL from India
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2015
very good hotel in hong kong
very good food good swimming pool good near by shopping market
very good hotel
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
good location
location, value for money
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Malaysia
Families with older children
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Overall is good
Good location, clean and friendly.
The location is good, walking distance to 2 MTR stations. Nearby a lot food choices and walking distance to Temple Street. The room and bathroom consider big in HK and friendly cleaning auntie. will come back again :) thank you.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GEOK from Singapore
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
good location, good area for dining, two MTR lines
fast check in and out, frendly helpful counter staff as well as the self laundry room staff. friendly lounge staff and nice live music. good air conditioning for room
Is a very busy hotel. I had uncomfortable pillows, every morning with stiff aching neck. good point is the air conditioning is good can self control temperature. Bad hygiene for toilet bowl with dark stained. and never see them brush toilet with toilet brush. cups with stained and smelled.good point is they always refilled the toilet necessaries for us to use. Thank you.
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in May 2015
Satisfied traveler.
Location, location, location.
Very good.
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: