2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Udo from Switzerland
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
The location is good but not enought facilities.
The location is excellent. Room size is good.
I have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Staff are friendly. The location of hotel is very good. It is close to TST and MTR stations. Many shops and restaurants are nearby. However, the hotel has not many facilities e.g. Swimming pool, fitness room etc.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Ho from Singapore
Groups
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good location
Location only
Close to temple street and nearest subway is Jordan.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Sabrina from Philippines
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Comfortable stay at B P International
location, comfort and cleanliness
Our stay at B P International was awesome! We didn't expect it to be that comfortable after reading some negative reviews about it. What's great about this hotel is its location, very near to MTR stations, shopping districts and tourist attractions. They have rooms that can accommodate 4 persons unlike most other hotels in HK that can only accommodate 3, which also saved us from extra bed charges. Our room includes 2 bunk beds which are so comfortable to sleep on. It is not so spacious but not a problem as it has everything we need such as closet, hair dryer, volt, TV, telephone and complimentary drinks. The bathroom is also very clean. Moreover, we assumed that their WIFI connection won't work for us as other reviews tells that it's very slow but during our stay, we all managed to maximize it by surfing the net and uploading pictures on FB smoothly. The hotel also has money changer that has better rates than Western Union. Over-all, it was a beautiful stay and their staff is very helpful and courteous, we will still consider staying at this hotel in the future. By the way, I almost forgot, their lifts aren't so slow, just right. :)
Reviewed May 24, 2015

michael from Australia
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in May 2015
new and clean hotel in CBD hk
location, service, clean
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Alex from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
great location
location location reasonably priced
Good
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Alma from Australia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Booking & check in
Hotel is good, but issue with check in where we requested for double bed but gave us 2 single. However, Kelvin gave his best to accomodate us and arranged us to transfer to double bed room after 3 hrs
We have a pleasant stay and very quiet hotel. I am pleased. Good job to Kelvin the receptionist staff for resolving our issues during check in.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Lucy from United States
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location
Great location (close to ferry and shopping), clean, nice view
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Mayla from Philippines
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
not bad. good value for money
value for money
the hotel is well kept. Clean room and toilet. The mattress is hard though.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Benedicto from Philippines
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Place to Live in Shenzen!
Nice staffs, best location, room comfort
This hotel is our home in Shenzen because of the location and comfort we always experience here. Since they employ a foreign guest relation manager, things get much better because you will have a feeling of security and there's always someone who can attend to your needs while at the hotel. You will have guarantee of great stay at this hotel!!!
Reviewed May 23, 2015

gerhard from Austria
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2015
perfect locaiotn for me
location location location
Reviewed May 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: