2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9060 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Thitithai from Thailand
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good location and cheap
cheap, good location, nice staff
the staff was nice, the location is very good. Located in central of Tsim tsha tsui. easy to find from Jordan station
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
convenient
wifi in rooms, accessible to restaurants and grocery, near the mtr
Reviewed April 22, 2015

joshua from United States
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
my room smelt like sour milk!!!
the location was great. There were laundry machines available on the 13 floor. There were always taxi cabs waiting outside..
The hot water didn't work. And my room smelt like a mixture between sour milk and fresh paint. The air conditionioner also made the room smell bad..
Reviewed April 21, 2015

vladimir from Canada
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
Good location
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Location and work
Not sure
Well, mine was short one + one night stay. Location was functional for me and does it's job. Overall I am cool with it and if my next trip requires me to stay around that area again, I would chose it.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

YEONJI from South Korea
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good location
good location, clean room, helpful staff
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Jackson from Singapore
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfortable hotel
location, location and location
Pleasant except the air conditioning on the floor lobby is too strong.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

elyana from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
good location
fast check in & check out, clean room
very good
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Stephan from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good value for money and excellent view.
Great view from the room (23rd floor) to HK island and Kowloon park
Reviewed April 18, 2015

JONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Easy Access Great Location
Services & Location
Average. I was asking for a double bed but instead giving me a twin bed. Room is not as big as expected and the interior are quite old.
Reviewed April 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: