2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ching from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good location
location, pricing and cleanliness
A hotel that I always used when travel to Hong Kong. Great location and afforable but lift condition is not as desirable.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in March 2015
Short one day stay
Location, Cost and comfort
Well, mine was short one + one night stay. Location was functional for me and does it's job. Overall I am cool with it and if my next trip requires me to stay around that area again, I would chose it.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

KEANG from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in March 2015
BP International Hotel
Clean, quiet and quick check-out.
Average satifactory. Air conditional working very well. Room and toilet is clean and quiet. Very quick check-out and transportaion between airport is very convenient. The only set back is the lifts are too busy and take some time to wait.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

man from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
room in reasonable size
bit bathroom a bit small
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Horrie from Australia
Solo travelers
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
My Third Stay At BP - March 2015
Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
I always enjoy staying here. I book a Harbour View Room, Non-Smoking and have never been disappointed. The staff have always satisfied any room requests I have made e.g. removal of the mini bar. For a solo traveller the room size is fine but it may be a bit small for a couple or more. I would recommend this hotel. I rate the hotel as a three and a half star.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Jangoo from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Long watting check in time better watting in bar
1. Long time in check in 15:00 it's not good... 2. You you not get room, you canot use wi fi ... 3. Staff not I form you before the check in... It's not good.
My saty in B P intrenational is not good...break fast is very poore ,
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Justo from United States
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Hotel for the money
Location, price
Okay room for the price.... only complain is the wifi, connectivity not steady....
Reviewed March 27, 2015

FILBERT from Singapore
Solo travelers
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Really enjoyed my short stay
Comfortable, Spacious, Clean
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Maria from Sweden
Families with older children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
B P International Hotel
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
This was my third stay at BP International. The location, the room and the helpfull staff is reason I bookes this hotell again.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

WING from Hong Kong
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Place to Stay with a Reasonable Price
Good Price, good view, good location
Reviewed March 24, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: