Book Now: B P International

Very good
From 11639 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
Recommended by 88% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (11639)Booking.com Reviews (5258)
7.8
Very good
From 11639 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.3
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service7.5
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
City Vista
City Vista Triple Room
Harbour Parkview
Harbor Park View Triple Room
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 10262 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Lianna from United States
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Exceptional”
Very good location! Close to two train station and the Victoria harbor. View was good. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 19, 2018
7.6
Very good
Luis from United States
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Room is worth what you paid for. Food in the breakfast buffet does not have variety”
Elevators are slow and it takes a while before one can get in specially between 7-9 am. Location is great.
Reviewed May 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
That from United States
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in March 2018
Excellent ”
I stayed here in March 2018 , came here for a friend wedding and the services are two thumbs up . the person who checked me in are GREAT. I arrived at 7am at Hk and arrvied at the hotel at 8:30am and normally check in is not till 2pm but they checked me in .. I was grateful for that . The staffs there most I mean speak enough english to communicate with you ... it close by bus A21 which on Nathan road 1 block from the hotel . there is alot alot of shopping , restaurant and etc .. MTR it like few min walk...
Reviewed May 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
CHI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Location, Location, and Location”
This is not my first time to stay in this Hotel. She is located near one of the Prime Shopping District, TST. Getting there does not cost us any problem, because she is next to the Subway Station Jordon, and it only takes about 5 mins of walking. If you are coming from Huanggang, Shenzhen, one of the Border Crossing Bus Terminal is located right beside the Hotel. Hong Kong is a place that every space will be counted. Do not expect the room will be bigger than 10sqm, but we found it is good enough for us since we are not hosting a party in our rooms. The downside of this Hotel is the Vertical Transportation System. The lifts are small and always crowded with people during the peak hours. You may need to get up earlier or wait until the traffic is slowing down before pressing the lifts button. The Lunch and Dinner time in Hong Kong is packed with people. If you want to enjoy the meal without being rushed by the flow of hungry people, we suggest you should take the brunch in the morning and early supper in the evening. There are a lot of different style of cuisines near the Hotel and you could do a little exploration in the nearby area. We always found something new and enjoyable.
Reviewed May 06, 2018
6.4
Good
Warner from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Extremely small room with very basic room amenities. The single beds are meant for children!!! ”
For the money you pay versus the beds and room size, not to mention the toilet space and fluctuating very hot and cold water when showering, the reception and concierge staffs are not helpful. However housekeeping staffs are very good and efficient. Oh, lifts are small and very slow and operating inefficiently. The lobby is like a market place full of luggage almost the whole day! Pay s few more dollars and get twice the goodness of a real hotel in HongKongz
Reviewed May 04, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Siong from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Good location”
Easy access to every attractive and a lot of famous food at door step
Reviewed May 03, 2018
6.4
Good
jaeyoung from South Korea
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
ok”
it's ok not so good but not so bad but ok
Reviewed May 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
raymund from Philippines
Family with teens
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Shopping with Family”
We spend 4 days with family for vacation and little shopping
Reviewed May 02, 2018
7.6
Very good
Ricky from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Near MTR and food”
Near MTR and food
Reviewed May 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Watcharatip from Thailand
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Good location”
Good hotel and you should stay here again
Reviewed May 01, 2018
6.0
WALLAPA from Thailand
Family with young children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Above average”
Not suitable for family. Good for transportation.
Reviewed April 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Kevin from United States
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Exceptional”
Convenient location
Reviewed April 27, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Joanna from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Exceptional”
Location - near everything. Transportation - 100 meters walk to the nearest MTR station. Airport express bust stop is also nearby Value for money - not too expensive plus it has decent room size. other hotels would have 16sqm and below. Staff assistance/customer service - good customer service I will return to BP again in the future
Reviewed April 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Chan from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018
Decent price with fantastic location”
Located very close to MTR station and popular eateries. Temple Street and Tsim Sha Tsui are just a very short walk away
Reviewed April 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
lodewyk from Indonesia
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good”
close to mrt and eat place and market. everythings oke .
Reviewed April 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Rabindra from Malaysia
Business traveler
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good location in Kowloon..”
Good location in Kowloon..
Reviewed April 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Leomel from Philippines
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Most convenient hotel”
The hotel is located at the heart of the shopping areas, it’s very near to the most rated areas to visit in Hongkong like Nathan Road and Canton road. This is the hotel of tourists who wants to go to the “Must see” at Tsim Sat tsu.
Reviewed April 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
ANTON from Indonesia
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
I liked it.”
Good hotel in a good location. Rooms are pretty good for Hongkong standards. Short walk to Nathan road which is one of the main shopping street.
Reviewed April 19, 2018
8.0
Excellent
PO from Taiwan
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Decent Hotel”
Good place, I liked it.
Reviewed April 13, 2018
3.2
CS from Singapore
Family with teens
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Room type not as per stated.”
Felt like cheated, booked triple room for SGD319 /night almost month ago. Ended up is standard room added a small bed. Not worth for money.
Reviewed April 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Joann from Canada
Family with young children
Quadruple Bunk Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Good location!”
Location is good, easy access to other area , lots of restaurant around. Hotel room is small and a bit old.
Reviewed April 12, 2018
6.4
Good
Cindy from United States
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Would not recommend ”
I stayed at BP many years ago. Even though the room was really small, it was quite clean & decent. But years passed and I don’t think hotel has upgraded (except tv bigger than the tiny one). So the room is really tiny and facility old. And BP is not that cheap so not worth the stay. Another issue is the scout organization is right at the hotel so on weekend when there are activities, you can hardly get on the elevator to your room. Long lines to get to the elevator. I would not recommend this hotel. I rather pay more for Prudential as room is much bigger and location much better.
Reviewed April 09, 2018
7.6
Very good
Enthony from Philippines
Group
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Very near the train”
Rooms were small because its a budget hotel. The park in front is nice and free.
Reviewed April 07, 2018
7.6
Very good
Neville from New Zealand
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
A good value hotel”
convenient to MTR. comfortable and well appointed
Reviewed April 04, 2018
7.6
Very good
Ma from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Good Location and Perf Family Room”
We stayed in the family room with bunk beds for two nights. It's near shopping area, and very easy to move around from the hotel to all touristy spots in HongKong. No complaints, budget friendly hotel.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
8.4
Excellent
JIA from China
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Excellent”
good location, near to the shopping mall, easy to find something to eat at mid-night
Reviewed April 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
ENG from Malaysia
Group
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
strategic location”
The location of the hotel is very strategic. Within walking distance to MTR station, ferry terminal, shopping street (Temple Street) and TST (Kowloon).
Reviewed March 31, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Jin from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 7 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
We checked in 2 rooms X 7 nights, facing two minor issues on one of the room, but they fixed it very quickly and left message asking our satisfication which really touching me. Staffs are polite and helpful.
Reviewed March 31, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Edward from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Value for money”
Our 6th time to stay in BP, hotel might look old but everything still working well. Location is superb, near a lot of restaurants and must see places. Check in and check out was a breeze and the staff is very helpful.
Reviewed March 29, 2018
3.2
Mei from United States
Group
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Acceptable”
The hotel did not offer any help of carrying customer’s luggage at all. I had three pieces of luggages, and had to move my luggages upstairs by myself after check in.
Reviewed March 28, 2018
6.4
Good
Grace from Philippines
Group
Harbor Park View Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Room fits for 2. Extra bed is quite uncomfortable. Breakfast is good but daily serving is the same”
Suggest variation on daily food being served.
Reviewed March 23, 2018
4.4
Chan from Singapore
Group
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Extremely Poor Front Desk Service”
I checked in to the hotel on 11th March, 2018 and was given a twin bedded room, when it was clear that I had booked a room with a Queen bed. When I asked for a change of room, the assistant manager of the Front Desk told me to 'Just take it'!! It was as though it was my fault to have asked for a change of room when it was the Front Desk who had given me a wrong room, to begin with, The room is tired and run down with dirty windows which seems to have not been cleaned for ages. It has absolutely no facilities other than a lounge and a cafe for breakfast. There is no room service, no laundry service and not even a gym!. I would never recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.More
Reviewed March 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Dewi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018
Excellent”
Location is great... Surrounded by lots of local yummy foods... There re 2 MRT stations nearby... Only 10 mins walk from Airport Bus Stop... There is a supermarket n a minimarket just across the street... Staff was nice... Clean room...
Reviewed March 19, 2018
4.4
Chan from Singapore
Group
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Extremely Poor Front Desk Service”
I checked in to the hotel on 11th March, 2018 and was given a twin bedded room, when it was clear that I had booked a room with a Queen bed. When I asked for a change of room, the assistant manager of the Front Desk told me to 'Just take it'!! It was as though it was my fault to have asked for a change of room when it was the Front Desk who had given me a wrong room, to begin with, The room is tired and run down with dirty windows which seems to have not been cleaned for ages. It has absolutely no facilities other than a lounge and a cafe for breakfast. There is no room service, no laundry service and not even a gym!. I would never recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed March 17, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Jayhan from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Cleanliness is Superb.”
We stayed here for 5 nights and the room was really clean. They also have a friendly staff who were always ready to assist the guest. Nice location, accessible to subway and stores.
Reviewed March 15, 2018
8.0
Excellent
SHING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
good”
good
Reviewed March 10, 2018
8.0
Excellent
SHING from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
good”
good
Reviewed March 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Lini from Indonesia
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
excellent, very recommended”
easy to reach and near to the station and harbour, restaurant, stores, and park. the hotel was very nice and clean. the room was large enough for both of us, although not very large. the food was delicious.
Reviewed February 21, 2018
6.0
Jin from Australia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Not bad ”
Nice night view from my room. Overall, it was quite ok.
Reviewed February 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
YIN from Hong Kong
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Good location, good price, room is a little bit small but clean”
Good location, good price, room is a little bit small but clean
Reviewed February 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Francis from Philippines
Group
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Excellent hotel”
Accessible location and comfortable rooms
Reviewed February 11, 2018
6.0
HO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Above average”
location good enough, room is ok, best for budget traveller
Reviewed February 11, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
PRISCILLA from United States
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
I like BP International because the location is walking distance & accessible for transportation”
BP international is a good place to stay because of the location. The only problem i encountered in this hotel that their twin beds were so small. Even though that bed is good for a person, you cant even stretch out yourself and turn freely. That twin bed is good only for kids not for adults
Reviewed February 09, 2018
5.2
PORNLERT from Thailand
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
location is quite ok .”
elevators are not enough for customers so should up the speed .
Reviewed February 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Ranida from Thailand
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
nice hotel”
Not bad value for the location
Reviewed January 26, 2018
7.2
Very good
herbert from Philippines
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Location and value for money”
Nice location and serviced by airport express shuttle. In between 2 MTR station Jordan and Austin. Room is just the right size . There is this smoking odor when you 1st open your room although a non-smoking room. The amenities are complete except gym. Breakfast is great with the usual selection for a buffet. Late check out was extended to 1pm and thank you for that accomodation.
Reviewed January 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Antonio from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Excellent”
I always stay in this hotel because this I think is the best compared with other hotels with the same price point in Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is serviced by the shuttle buses from the Kowloon Station of Airport Express . It is near the MTR station, beside the Kowloon Park and near restaurants and convenience stores.
Reviewed January 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
anthony from Philippines
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018
the asst. manager, and his staff, snd also the manager of the cafe were so accomodating. ”
i was allowed to use the wheelchair after i sprained my ankle at the harbour.
Reviewed January 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Very good”
Friendly Staff , very satisfactory stay!
Reviewed January 19, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Great Hotel”
Clean, Comfortable and convenient. Nice Hotel
Reviewed January 18, 2018