Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Thierry from France
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2016
quite old
little daylight ,rather depressing atmosphere
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Antony from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Beautiful and quiet plac to stay
staff,, accommodation, location
I'd consider B.S. Court to be my preferred place to stay in the future
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
Beautiful Accommodation at a budget price
In common with many residences that originally catered for Japanese ex pats, B S Court has excellent facilities in the room, small kitchenette, bedroom section and living area. All of the highest standards. However, the living area doesn't have a soda or easy chair, the expectation is the one will sit on a raised platform. Car Parking is available but limited.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Belgium
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Big rooms,but a bit dated
Location,big rooms,quiet
Pleasant
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwai from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good value, large rm
large room, clean
no lift there , you need to carry your luggage to your room. The toilet has some bad smells.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Duncan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
watch your feet
none
Low wooden beds, catching your toes every step of the way. Cold inpersonnel Staff. Not worth a stay here.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacob from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Got an amazing Agoda deal on this place
the spaciousness, japanese style, and feeling of being in my own personal apartment
I loved this place. I only booked 3 nights and wish I book much more. When I booked the B.S. Court Hotel I did not think carefully about the booking. It was in a nice location and the price was right (I paid something like 25$ a night). After I arrived I realized that the rooms feel like having a quaint 1bd in Bangkok. There is a nice kitchen area, a lovely bathtub, and I loved the Japanese style raised tatami area. As an American that used to reside in Japan I especially loved this. When i tried to book more nights the price jumped up to around 150$ per night! This may have been due to New Years prices but I was very disappointed as I feel this is too much for the room even for New Years - as nice as it is I do not pay that much for rooms when I travel and I think there may be many other nice choices at that price point. If you can grab this place for something lower like 25$ a night it is an unbelievable deal.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mak from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Small hotel, helpful staff
Location,
We stayed for 2 days. Hotel room was big and comfortable with a small kitchenette and fridge. We added a mattress but it was rather old and dusty. As both my daughter and I are allergic to dustmite, we experienced itchiness. Otherwise, the room is perfect. The staff do not speak English but they are friendly and helpful in giving us directions to the BTS Chong Nonsi station, which is about 10-15 minutes away. We had trouble locating the hotel at first. It is actually situated along Soi Suan Pluu, not far from the Thai Immigration Office and opposite the Marriot Executive Apartments. Getting food is not a problem. We will stay here again.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Everything I Needed
Space in well-laid out room
Couldn't have wished for better for the price. All aspects of the stay were enjoyable.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

edward from Canada
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Mostly satisfied...
Great location! Great price! Very spacious rooms!
I especially appreciated the front desk staff (who spoke good English!) who were very friendly and helped us with directions and recommended great places to see and places to eat. Although the rooms were great and very spacious, my only complaint was that at times I could smell cigarette smoke coming through the central ducting system from other rooms. Making this a Non-Smoking hotel would be a great improvement!
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: