Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Thanicha from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double Room with Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location clean room
Value of money
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sirima from Thailand
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Budget hotel
THe hotel located in a midle of nowhere! Far away from anything! The room should get a better clean. some unpleasant smell! Tiny swimmimg pool Limited Car park !
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thibaud from France
Business traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very limited service
I had to be in Pattaya for a night for work and the pictures of the hotel looked good, it's also one of the few places in South Pattaya. I arrived late after going to other B2 (which is 3km away); it's very confusing they are both in Jomtien. I absolutely needed to charge my computer to be able to make a Skype call but they had no adapter and even after insisting they wouldn't help me. They promised the next day but it did not happen either. It's a shame because otherwise the rooms are actually quite nice and it could be a great place to stay if the service was better and more foreigner-ready!
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Apichai from Thailand
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location, Clean
Comfortable
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
A lot to improve
Staff speak no English, asked to fix safe, not done. Asked for coffee: "no have". Asked for cleaning room when we left lunch time. 7 p.m. room was not cleaned up.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pattranee from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in April 2016
The room is very nice. My room can see the sea view.
The price room is reasonable.
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bhinyapat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Budget hotel with great sea view
The room is very comfortable in the best location
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ak from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Near beaches
The location is very perfect if u are to play kite surf, surfing. But taxi is hard to find. The price is ok. During my stay i was on 6th floor which is consider a bit expensive because the view is though sea. But one time the lift broken and was about to check out.. I was suffering using stairs with 25kg luggage. No bell boy provided.. Othewise perfect
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yaowanute from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in April 2016
cheap and has a hair dryer
Cheap with a swimming pool. It's about 300 metres walk to beach. And there's a hair dryer in the bathroom, I love it. Is s far from city.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pawasut from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
If you don't expect too much from a budget hotel and you drive, this is a good place to stay
The hotel is a good budget hotel. They have pretty much everything you need. They even have hair dryer in the bathroom! I didn't have breakfast there so I can't comment. You'll need a car to get to the hotel, but then driveway in an out of parking is badly designed. I'm a careful and skilled driver, but I still scratched my bumper there trying to get out of the parking lot. Free covet parking lot on the ground floor of the building that has about 24 slots. Had to double park on high occupancy nights. Ok mattress, hot shower wasn't working (luckily I didn't need that in Thailand hot summer), thin pillows (they asked for 40 baht for an extra pillow for the whole stay), powerful AC, poor lighting, Toilet bowl installed weirdly facing a concrete separator between the 'dry' and the shower area. I'm 5'1" and I had trouble sitting on it without my knees touching the concrete separator. Wasn't comfortable. When I was checking in, there were a pair of guests complaining that the staff checked them into a room that was already occupied by someone.. They had five inefficient young female staff at that time. When you make a choice to stay at a budget hotel, be realistic with your expectation. I saw many complaints on how bad these hotels are and I can't help thinking, if you want five-star service, pay more and go to a five-star hotel.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: