Very good 8.0
Based on 1037 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1038 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

SITI from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Its a good hotel to stay. A comfortable room.
Very friendly staff, comfortable room,
Nice place to stay. Agood place to have a cheap price.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Jason from United States
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Pleasant hotel for stop over, out of center
Clean, breakfast, friendly
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Min from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Just nice for the price
Budget place to stay. Krabi town is really far from hotel(about 20 minutes walk) so one might consider taking a taxi or free hotel transfer (one way only). Hospitality of staff is satisfactory. Rooms are a little old, but good and clean enough for a good night's rest. Try to ask the hotel to put you to higher floors, as the ground floor rooms are very accessible to public (You might not want somebody peering over your window!)
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Mehdi from France
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great for a stopover before reaching the islands
Location. Sister-hotel swimming pool. Size of the rooms
This hotel is ideal for a stopover before reaching the islands (PhiPhi; Lanta) Pros: staff is very friendly. Included breakfast was really good and hearty. Rooms are clean and quite big, with a very confortable bed. Free shuttle service to go to Krabi Nightmarket (you have to turn on your own) You can use, after a 5-minutes walk the sister-hotel Dee Andaman nice swimming pool. Cons: Location outside Krabi town and far from bus station if you come with this mean of transporation No stairs, so keep it in mind if you have big luggage and given a room in the 3rd stair like us The bathroom needs some refreshing, at least in our room.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Feline from Netherlands
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice hotel, nothing special
good value for money
room was clean and okay. staff was friendly. shower was quite clumsy and seemed out of place in the furthermore good bathroom. breakfast was not so good: coffeemachine was broken and seemed not to be going to be repared any time soon.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Wayne from United States
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Very nice with great customer service
Quiet clean reasonable and good location with very friendly staff
Stayed here only one night while we got into krabi late and were to catch the boat to phi phi the next morning. From desk arranged pick up to boat and we even we able to leave some of our luggage until we returned in two days. Would highly recommend if you are looking to stay in krabi town.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Michael from United Kingdom
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Comfy place in sleepy town
Massive bed, light spacious room
took a bit of a while for the cab driver to find, but it's pretty central, short walk to the main shops/pier/markets. our room had a nice balcony, unfortunately overlooking the main road out the front. but it was a big, comfortable room, quiet. breakfast seemed good, and there's a bar/restaurant on the roof apparently, though we didn't go up there. staff were very helpful and friendly. they have a sister hotel with a pool, which i think she said we were free to use, but we didn't really have long in krabi. nice place, would recommend.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Sophie from Australia
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Just a stopover
Good breakfast and value for money
We chose Baan Andaman as a one night stopover - it served this purpose well in providing a reasonably priced bed and substantial breakfast. The private airport transfer cost 500THB - reception could not give us any other options. Our ground floor rooms were basic but clean and comfortable.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Koh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
More than B&B
Clean & Spacious Room
- booked 4 rooms for my trip, all rooms are well-decorated, clean and spacious. - hotel located quite a distance from krabi town, however free shuttle van provided by hotel. - friendly & helpful hotel staffs - was given rooms in the 4th floor which elevator not available in the hotel - not convenient for my elderly.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Nicolai from Denmark
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Ok, but...
The hotel is situated a few minutes walk from the pier and the main tourist area, which is good. It's nice and quiet. The hotel is fairly new, clean and well maintained. However, the service needs improvement. The staff was not very smiling or attentive. Wifi was slow and unstable. The breakfast was horrible.
Reviewed February 20, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: