Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Leon from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice place, in a non touristy area
Really nice & helpful staff. 10min walk to Khao San and located in a non touristy area. No public transport but tuk tuk's & taxi's are only a short walk away
Reviewed July 07, 2016

YAO from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
The Baan Dinso is an amazing place.It's so comfortable to live in.Very sweet stuff made this trip pe
The most beautiful place I had ever stayed.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Anna from United States
Couple
Single with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Amazing gem
This place was hard to find at first because google maps pulls up the Baan Dinso 2. After finding the hotel, it was perfect. The place was very clean, quiet and safe. The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was delicious! It was only a short walk to the khao San Road and there was an awesome food market close by. I highly recommend the waffle stand. Overall, great hotel, location and staff. I would stay here again.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Xianjing from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Beautiful place n friendly people
If u would like to enjoy ur visit in a quiet n nice place, this hostel could be your choice. Staffs are very friendly n helpful, environment is comfortable n beautiful which u can tell through every detail there. But it's a bit difficult to find, you'd better find Baan Dinso 2 n they will tell u where this hostel is. Also they provide good breakfasts.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Georgiana from Malaysia
Couple
Twin with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
A hidden gem ♡
Very friendly staffs, clean, the breakfast was superb, comfortable room, attractions are walking distance, will definitely stay here again in future!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Blake from United States
Solo traveler
Single with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Lovely Baan
Very clean house. Breakfast was delicious each morning. Staff was helpful in finding transportation around Bangkok. They treat their guest like royalty. The house is down a quite alley away from all the noise like a little sanctuary in the middle of Bangkok. Wonderful few nights there.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

david from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
nice place
Nice place to stay
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Steffen from Germany
Solo traveler
Single with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great place to stay...
Nice place, good location and very friendly staff. Also the breakfast is very good. I liked it there. You also can have a shower there after you checked out. For example when your flight goes late in the evening.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Eveliina from Finland
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Perfect
Baan Dinso is a little paradise in the middle of busy Bankok :) we really loved the room, the healthy breakfast and the lovely staff! The loistoon is good, close to everything but still on a quiet street. Highly recommend this place to everyone.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Erika from Japan
Solo traveler
Single with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Highly recommend
When I arrived here, a staff welcomed me with big smile, so I was really happy to feel like this was a kind of home. Shared bathroom was not problem, it keeped being clean everyday. You should pay attention not to make a noise with thin wall. I really like a staff who served me in the morning. She has really cute smile:) As everyone says, breakfast was excellent. You can enjoy your night life at Khaosan road by 6-7mins walk. If you like cats, you might be happy to see there are many cats around the cafeteria in the morning. The room was cleaned everyday and new bath towel was prepared everyday. Also, a bottle of water was prepared in the fridge everyday. Very safe, very clean, very comfortable place here, so I highly recommend everyone to stay here and I'm sure to stay here again. Thank you so so much!
Reviewed May 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: