Book Now: Baan Khun Yaai Mai Khun Ta

Baan Khun Yaai Mai Khun Ta Reviews

Excellent
From 145 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
/
10
Recommended by 96% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (145)
8.8
/
10
Excellent
From 145 reviews
Cleanliness9.4
Facilities8.4
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality10.0
Service9.3
Value for money9.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (145)
All room types
Showing 69 verified guest comments
6.0
Jens from Sweden
Family with young children
Garden
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
Spacius rooms”
+ big rooms Big bathroom Fresh Staff is amazing - location Speak very little english Wifi is not so great Wished the serve some kind of breakfast at the café but the didnt. Bit overall Nice stay at clean rooms with amazing straff.
Reviewed January 12, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Supattra from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Love this place”
Love everything here. Especially the hospitality from the host. Warm welcoming and kind. I stay only one night but feel was so impress. The weather is very good, you can feel the local with full of natural. There provided the bicycle for the guest. I enjoyed so much. This place if close to the museum just only a few minutes by walk. You can rent a bike to go to the Khao Lem Ya. It is about 20 minutes by biking. I love here and will come back again for my next visit. Thanks tontarn_novio
Reviewed April 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
yokphon from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
lovely homestay”
this place located on the night market during weekend. the first floor is cafe which you can have a nice drink and food. the staffs are nice and friendly. they also provides bicycle. valued the money. love the bathroom. separate, huge, well decorated.
Reviewed July 04, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Meuy from United States
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Thai experience amidst a traditional setting”
There are a lot of us so we basically rented out the entire place, including the "villa" in the back. The villa was not a villa and was basically just a two story building with a bedroom on stop and open room downstairs with a couple of cots. Beware- the stairs are STEEP. The staff were really friendly and accommodating. Grandma even took us to the market so we could buy food. They don't have a restaurant onsite, but they can help you order food from nearby restaurants and have them delivered. They helped poached our shrimp and squid, at first I thought it was cuz they were nice, but the service was added to our bill. No biggie because it was a nominal fee and we would've paid for it had we known, just maybe it would have been nice if they mentioned it first. They also offered cleaning service for 100baht. They washed all of the dishes that we used and tidied up after us. I think we did a good job of keeping the common area pretty clean, but it was nice to not have to worry about doing dishes. There was a bit of a mix up regarding our check in date, but it was sorted out and Amp (the granddaughter) was super nice and helpful. The only downside was the tour company they referred us to for the ferry ride. We were told that we can choose between the slow ferry or speedboat, the transfer from the hostel to the pier would be complimentary. When we got to the tour company, they really tried to sell us on the speedboat. It wasn't an option for us because one person is afraid of boats, so a small speedboat was out of the question. Since we refused the speedboat, they wanted to charge us for the ride transfer from the hostel. We refused and after a while they agreed, but it was not pleasant. I told them to take it up with the hostel because we were told it would be free. To add insult to injury, our ferry, which was really just a small boat- very old at that, was almost an hour late! If you're staying here, skip the tour company and just go to the mun
Reviewed December 30, 2016
8.4
Excellent
JIRAPORN from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Clean and lovely Homestay ”
-Location is good , near Pier to Koh Samed. -You can buy fresh seafood from the market and grill them at the homestay garden. -The host is really kind and helpful. -Easy to get to, by private car or public van from Victory Monument. -This homestay can provide one day tour to Koh Samed, speed boat trip, snorkelling, fishing , squid fishing... -Breakfast is upon requested ...50 THB for Thai Style and 120 THB for ABF. If you are addicted by wooden Thai home with lovely and helpful host..Don't miss it!
Reviewed October 24, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Ratchanok from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
So in love with this place!!”
The place is nice and clean. Owner and staffs are also super nice. It was really comfortable staying here. But the thing I want to mention the most is food. They asked us what we wanted to eat and suggested what is famous around the town then in the morning the owner went out and bought them for the breakfast (they charge only 50baht each). Moreover all the beverage and sweet in their cafe is SUPER delicious and the price is cheap. If I had a chance I will go there again ^^ Thank you for taking really good care for us.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
7.6
Very good
Phil from Australia
Family with young children
Garden
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Very good”
Room nice and clean. Staff very friendly.
Reviewed December 14, 2018
8.4
Excellent
chaithat from Thailand
Family with young children
Garden
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
The value hotel with the good staff.”
The good location hotel close to habour. Good staff and good service. I m recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Francois from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Exceptional”
Absolutely perfect. Just what to expect from a homestay
Reviewed March 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ubolsiri from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Very accommodating service”
We booked the place in order to get ready for a wedding we were attending. It was a little further than the actual location of the wedding, and taxis were more expected than anticipated, so they let us rent their motorbike and helped us get to the wedding on time! The room and bathrooms are clean and nice.
Reviewed March 07, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
NGUYEN from Vietnam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Very nice vintage Thai style home”
Simply lovely and cozy but well-equipped place. Friendly and helpful staff. No food service but drinks. Feel free to use one of their bicycles to get to town/ pier area for your meals and shopping. * Notice: This place is still inland, near Ban Phe pier in Rayong, not on Koh Samet. We made a mistake of booking by searching "Koh Samet" on Agoda but we were glad to stay here.
Reviewed November 30, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Marissa from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Super Nice Staff”
free breakfast which we didnt know before hand. They gave us a ride back into town because it is a pretty far walk from the boat launch and the bus station. We were definitely the only westerns staying there which caused some communication issues
Reviewed November 23, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Yannick from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Perfect location for a short stopover”
We had a two nights stop over in Ban Phe before we left to Ko Samet. The Guesthouse was very clean, equipped with lovely details and furnished in a quite modern way. We had a seperate room on the first floor with air con, a mosqito net, TV and fresh drinking water. On the ground floor we had a huge bathroom with a shower, toilet and sink. Everything was clean and tidy. The guesthouse was located a 20 minute walking by feet to the city center. Unfortunately, even when its not the owners fault, many of the neighbours dogs were barking the whole night and cocks start to crow around 5 am. Try the homemade lemon ice tea and more of the delicious drinks!
Reviewed October 01, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Maudee from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Loved it”
The staff were very kind. I was a few hours early, but their common area is open and comfortable, with decent wifi signal. Check-in/out seem to both be at 12, so my room was caught in the overlap for cleaning. Town was nice. Aquarium is just steps away, but is closed until Oct '16. The room and alotted bathroom (downstairs) were pristine. The bathroom is enormous and by far the best one I've used in Thailand. Atop the stairs is an open sitting room with lots of light pouring in. The bed is large and comfy, on the floor. There is even a private balcony! My only complaints... there were drinking glasses on the side table but no water bottles (one small glass was poured for me on arrival but nothing after) which is unusual, so I bought my own. The other downside is the rooster who crows all day, which I hardly noticed and was unbothered by at first - until it started again by 4 am and didnt stop even while I was checking-out. This isnt a flaw in the guesthouse, but not sleeping well after long travels / before a next leg of travels is never fun. They do coffee and toast downstairs and have menus they can order in from, and the food was delicious. I would come back with earplugs to avoid the rooster.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
7.2
Very good
Jerry from United States
Solo traveler
Garden
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Very good”
Very clean and modern garden view room.
Reviewed April 06, 2018
7.2
Very good
Christina from Spain
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Good”
The stuff has been very nice and helped us a lot with free transport and lend a motorbike to us- for free. The garden was nice and beautiful and invited to relax. Accomodacion was clean and basic. The surrounding was....Ban Phe... A little village with little inviting places to go. No nice beaches around but an aquarium with a good value.
Reviewed November 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Binna from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
clean and cozy room”
Thai traditional style house with lots of vintage items for decoration. I liked the stay over all. I am willing to rebook there.
Reviewed July 02, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Aidan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Clean and great value. ”
A bit of walk from bus station which was ok for us.
Reviewed January 28, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Achiraya from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good services, Staff are friendly ”
Staff are so nice and they are very helpful. Room was very clean and quiet. We had a good sleep and there was a good trip. Like it!
Reviewed May 30, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Martin from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Einfache Unterkunft im thailändischen Stil”
Etwas abseits vom Ort Ban Phe gelegenes Gebäude mit nur drei oder vier Zimmern. Unser Schlafzimmer (mit Aircon) lag im Obergeschoss, das private Bad/WC befindet sich in einem Anbau im EG. Die Inhaberin spricht fast kein Englisch, Verständigung war aber doch irgendwie möglich. Mobilität über Motorbike/Roller, der im Haus zu mieten ist, ist sehr empfehlenswert, um den Aktionsradius zu vergrößern. Hol-/Bringservice mittels Tuk-Tuk der Besitzerin von/nach Ban Phe wurde gerne kostenlos gewährt.
Reviewed December 04, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Bastian from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Gemütliche Unterkunft in einer authentischer Lage”
Sehr herzliches Haus in einer netten Umgebung. Ich habe das Glück gehabt während einer Mönchsweihe und dem Strassenfest in der Nachbarschaft meine Zeit zu verbringen und es war super!
Reviewed July 16, 2016
7.2
Very good
gerd from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
Famielien Hotel”
Sauberes Hotel die Leute sehr freundlich, Badezimmer war leider ein Stockwert tiefer , aber das Hotel hat ja auch nur 4 Zimmer
Reviewed July 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
HIDEKI from Japan
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
素朴さ・人情・触れ合いの体験を望む人には最高の宿”
漁村特有の懐かしい風景に惹かれ宿泊しました。ファミリータイプの部屋に二人で二泊しました。部屋は広くて快適でした。エアコンも問題なく稼動してました。タイ人と直接触れ合うことができ、久しく感じたことのない温かい家主やスタッフのもてなしと気遣いを感じ、また来たいと思いました。快適なホテルに泊まり慣れている日本人は最初不便を感じるかもしれませんが、時間が経つにつれ、ここのシンプルさや人との触れ合いがかえって新鮮に感じられ、懐かしさに胸を締め付けられるでしょう。ネットは食堂以外ではダメとあきらめていましたが、部屋でも使えました。まともな朝食をオーダーすれば120バーツくらいで用意してくれます。望めば近所のレストランのメニューを見せてくれ、そこから立派な料理を出前してもらえます。週末は地元の人々やタイ人の若い人で賑わいます。おしゃべりや音楽なども地元の人との触れ合いだと思えば耳障りではなりです。近隣にはそこそこレストランがあります。タイ料理と海鮮料理が中心ですが。一番近くのセブンイレブンまで徒歩10分ですが、無料貸し自転車で行けば5分でしょう。コンビニにはATMも併設す。ラヨーン水族館(Rayong Aquarium)まで歩いて5分です。水族館は2016年10月18日まで改修工事のため閉館しているので注意が必要です。桟橋にも近いので、サメット島行きを考えている人にもちょうどよい前泊後泊のスポットです。 なお、最低限の不便を感じないためにも次のものは自己判断で持参したほうがよいでしょう (日本人なら念のため持参したほうが良いと思われるもの:蚊取り線香またはベープマット、マイカップ・マイコップ、マイ歯磨きセット、マイシャンプー、マイ石鹸、旅行用簡易タオル、簡易湯沸かし器=受付でお湯もらっても可、少量のお気に入りの飲み物やスナック類=紅茶コーヒーお酒お菓子フルーツなど)
Reviewed September 12, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
HIROKO from Japan
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
ラヨーンマラソン時に便利なロケーション”
スタッフ最高。 併設のカフェは居心地良く値段もリーズナブル。 部屋もきれい。 ホテルというよりホームステイ。 用事がなくても再訪したい。 ひとつだけ、朝隣家のニワトリの鳴き声がよく鳴く。
Reviewed November 29, 2017
8.4
Excellent
MORIO from Japan
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
フレンドリー”
スタッフの方が非常に親切でした。料金の割に居心地が非常に良かった。
Reviewed November 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Yui from Japan
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
最高な一泊2日”
接客が最高、料理がうまい、犬がかわいい、町並みがいい
最初のおいしーいウェルカムドリンクに始まり 最高な接客、 おいしーい料理、 かわいい犬たち、 雰囲気のよい町並み、 なにもかも最高でした(*^^*)
Reviewed March 27, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Nipaporn from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
บริการดีค่ะ”
เจ้าของบริการดี น่ารัก บ้านพักสะอาด จะมีห้องแค่3ห้อง ถ้าเหมาก็สบายเลยค่ะ มีพื้นที่ให้นั่งเล่นเยอะ แต่ถ้าพักโดยมีผู้อื่นร่วมพักด้วยต้องระวังเรื่องเสียงดังนิดนึง เพราะห้องพักอยู่ในบ้านหลังเดียวกัน อาจรบกวนผู้ร่วมพักได้ค่ะ ถ้าเอารถส่วนตัวไปจะต้องจอดหน้าบ้านนะคะ บริเวณหน้าบ้านจอดได้2คันโดยประมาณค่ะ
Reviewed November 10, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Pornchai from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Hostel ที่ดูแลเป็นกันเอง ให้คำแนะนำทุกอบ่าง”
เราไปพักวันแม่ รวมเด็กโตสองคน แม่สูงอายุ ที่พักเป็นห้องแถวไม้สามห้องติดกัน ชั้นล่างมีเครื่องดื่มบริการเสียดายไม่มีโอกาสลอง ห้องพักมีสามห้องออกแบบ เป็นสัดส่วนดีมาก บันไดขึ้นห้องนอนชั้นสอง แยกแต่ละห้อง ห้องน้ำอยู่ชั้นล่าง ดูแลความสะอาดดี มีจักรยานให้ยืม ปั่นไปพิพิทธภัณฑ์สัตว์น้ำ ประมาณ 300เมตร บรรยากาศดีมากช่วงเย็นกับช่วงเช้า ได้รับการทักทายและดูแลเป็นกันเอง ช่วยแนะนำข้อมูลให้ทุกคำถาม ถ้ามีโอกาสจะไปพักอีก ปล. ตอนดึกที่พักจะปิดประตูหน้าบ้าน พอดีจะเอาของในรถแต่ไม่แน่ใจเปิดประตูเองได้รึเปล่า ยังไงถ้าจะไปไหนกลางคืนแจ้งที่พักล่วงหน้าก่อน
Reviewed August 18, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
putsadee from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
ทำเลดี ห้องพักสะอาด”
ดีค่ะ ราคาไม่แพง ห้องพักสะอาด
Reviewed January 01, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Nussaraporn from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
เจ้าของใจดี”
เจ้าของใจดี ราคาไม่แพง
Reviewed August 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Patcharapong from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
ห้องพักติดกัน”
ห้องพักติดกัน ส่งเสียงดัง
Reviewed May 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
MARNFAH from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
เจ้าของน่ารักมาก อัธยาศัยดีมาก”
ประทับใจเจ้าของมากค่ะ มีมาร้องเพลงวันเกิด เป่าเค้ก (ให้อีกกรุ๊ป) เป็นกันเองมาก บริการดีมาก มีพาไปซื้อของที่ตลาดเพื่อมาปิ้งย่างตอนเย็นด้วย มีอุปกรณ์สำหรับปิ้งย่างครบ แถมฝีมือการทำอาหารอร่อยมากค่ะ เครื่องดื่มของทางร้านก็อร่อยค่ะ มีที่จอดรถให้เป็นสัดส่วน
Reviewed May 03, 2016
7.2
Very good
Somyoth from Thailand
Couple
Garden
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
ห้องพักใหม่สะอาด”
เจ้าของและพนักงานอัธยาศัยดี ข้อเสียไม่มีอาหารเช้า
Reviewed November 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
photnicha from Thailand
Family with young children
Garden
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Exceptional”
ร่มรื่น
Reviewed August 01, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Tanitnun from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
โฮมสเตย์ไทยสไตล์ที่ไปแล้วหลงรัก”
เจ้าของต้อนรับดี บริการดี ที่พักสะอาด ห้องน้ำใหญ่มาก ตกแต่งรู้สึกเหมือนอยู่บ้าน อาหารอร่อยค่ะ มีโอกาสจะแวะไปอีก
Reviewed May 02, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Thanachai from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
สะอาด สวย ดี”
ห้องพักสะอาด สถานที่สวย เหมาะแก่การเข้าพัก
Reviewed August 08, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Kannanat from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Exceptional”
พนักบริการดีมากๆ ที่พักสะอาด ห้องกว้างมาก มีจักรยานให้ปั่นฟรี มีถ้วยชามบริการฟรีด้วย
Reviewed May 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Warisara from Thailand
Group
Garden
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
พนักงานบริการดี”
พนักงานบริการดีเยี่ยม ให้ความช่วยเหลือได้อย่างเต็มที่ และด้วยความยินดี ข้อเสีย ไม่มีWifi ที่บริเวณห้องพัก
Reviewed March 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Meuanprae from Thailand
Group
Garden
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
ห้องพักสบายๆ ราคาปานกลางในบ้านเพ”
ห้องพักส่วนการ์เด้น สะดวกสบาย ไม่มีอาหารเช้า ที่จอดรถน้อยไปหน่อย เสาร์อาทิตย์ มีถนนคนเดินหน้าที่พักเลย อยู่ใกล้ๆ สถานแสดงสัตว์น้ำระยอง ใกล้ตลาดบ้านเพ ท่าเรือไปเกาะเสม็ด พนักงานน่ารัก
Reviewed January 27, 2018
5.6
SOONTHORN from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
.”
.
Reviewed January 13, 2018
7.2
Very good
Paichayon from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
เจ้าของดูแลดี ห้องเป็นไม้อาจมีเสียงรบกวน”
เจ้าของดูแลดี แต่ห้องเป็นไม้จึงมีเสียงเดิน เสียงรถยนต์เข้ามารบกวนระหว่างนอน
Reviewed November 24, 2016
4.8
Nopphon from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
ไม่ค่อยน่าพอใจ”
สภาพแวดล้อมบ้านไม่ค่อยสะอาด นำอาหารไปทานบนห้องพักไม่ได้ ไม่มีตู้เย็นเก็บน้ำเย็น
Reviewed November 21, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Kamolchanok from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
อบอุ่นเหมือนไปพักบ้านญาติ คนดูแลให้บริการดีมาก”
ที่พักราคาหลักร้อย อบอุ่นเหมือนไปพักบ้านญาติ คนดูแลก็ให้บริการ-คำแนะนำดี มีจักรยานให้ยืมฟรี อยู่ไม่ไกลตลาดด้วย ไปช้อปปิ้งอาหารทะเลสดๆมากินที่พักได้เลยด้วย มีบริการให้ยืมจาน ช้อน ส้อมฟรี^^
Reviewed November 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
kwanrawee from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Exceptional”
เจ้าของที่พักน่ารักมาก เป็นกันเองสุดๆ อาหารอร่อย ใครจะเข้าพัก มาที่นี่เลยค่าาา
Reviewed October 06, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Gnan from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Exceptional”
ที่พักให้ความรู้สึกเหมือนไปพักบ้านญาติ อบอุ่น เป็นกันเอง
Reviewed June 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Onuma from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
ที่พักอบอุ่นน่ารัก เจ้าของใจดี บริการเป็นกันเอง มากๆ”
คุณยายพาขี่ซาเล้งไปซื้อของฝากที่ตลาดบ้านเพ พาไปร้านขายของแห้ง อาหารทะเลร้านที่ขายถูกๆให้ค่ะ ประทับใจในความมีน้ำใจของเจ้าของมากๆค่ะ
Reviewed May 13, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Solos from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
โฮมสเตย์ที่น่ารัก”
ที่พักก่อนข้ามไปเกาะเสม็ดหรือเที่ยวในบ้านเพที่โอเค สตาฟน่ารัก
Reviewed November 22, 2016
8.4
Excellent
naphat from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
บรรยากาศแบบไทยๆน่ารัก บริการเป็นกันเองน่ารัก”
เสียงดังจากสุนัขเห่าค่อยข้างดัง แต่ที่พักดัคะสะดวกสบายดี
Reviewed October 28, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Niramon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
ชื่นชม”
บริการดีมากๆค่า
Reviewed August 10, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
klomjit from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
ดีค่ะ”
ประทับใจค่ะ บ้านสะอาด เจ้าของใจดีพาเด็กนั้งรถพ่วงไปเที่ยวด้วย
Reviewed May 11, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Thida from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
เยี่ยม”
ที่พักสะอาด อาหารอร่อย บริการเป็นกันเอง น่ารักมาก มีโอกาสจะไปอีก
Reviewed April 18, 2016
7.6
Very good
Sunthari from Thailand
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
เหมาะสำหรับผู้พักที่ไม่ขับรถมาเอง”
ที่จอดรถมีน้อยและไม่มีความปลอดภัย
Reviewed October 25, 2016
8.4
Excellent
MING from Taiwan
Group
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Perfect Room!”
這次凌晨入住發生了一點小問題.. 就是房東可能已經將門預先開了,我們直接到就可以進房 但我們不知道這件事,所以連絡房東,但溝通上問題 房東沒有出現QQ 之後我們自己去拉門才發現沒有鎖~ 所以建議若有旅客也是凌晨抵達,可以先去拉拉看房門有沒有鎖上XDDDD 房間內乾淨!很適合要去沙美島,稍微歇腳的旅客們!!
Reviewed October 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
LEI from Macau
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
沙美島之旅”
前往沙美島前小住一晚
Reviewed February 27, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
yao from Thailand
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
满意干净超出预期。”
离水族馆步行500m。班配码头两三公里。提供免费自行车可以到达。住的单卧室别墅。很舒服很满意。有个大院子有猫超可爱。有机会还会回去的。
Reviewed January 04, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Haibo from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
性价比高,服务好”
性价比高,就是酒店在罗勇市,离班佩码头大约3公里,还好有免费自行车,去沙美岛之前的住宿很棒_(:з」∠)_
Reviewed January 05, 2019
8.8
Excellent
XIAOWEI from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
位置比较远”
位置比较远房间是木质的挺有特色,价格略贵
Reviewed September 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Wenjing from China
Family with teens
Garden
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
超级热情”
入住两晚,悠闲自在,当地居民非常热情,店主人超级好,还把我们免费送到了班配码头,体验很棒。
Reviewed July 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Wen from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
专业的coffee bar,业余的hotel”
到达曼谷机场已经比较晚了,包车到这里过度一晚第二天上沙美岛。到的时候老板已经歇息了,起来给我们开门比较热情。酒店不大,房间有限,设施普通,但是很卫生干净和香。第二天老板给我们叫了辆运输摩托taxi,100泰铢到班配码头,还帮你提行李,作为过度一晚觉得还不错,常住的话周边配套较少,不大方便。
Reviewed July 30, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
XIAO from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
不是在沙美岛上”
这是在罗勇府,不是在沙美岛,别定错了
Reviewed April 20, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
huixin from China
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
真的是来度假的”
因为自己的失误,本来是要定沙美岛的,结果定成了这家在港口小镇上的店。美女老板人超级棒,服务态度很好,有免费的自行车提供,最重要的是,他家的吃的味道真的很棒。房间定的别墅,两层楼,还自带花园,开窗就是风景,还有一条温柔的大狗狗 有机会还来住 :)
Reviewed January 24, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
peixing from China
Couple
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
非常干净的一家酒店”
这个酒店非常干净非常有特色,员工也非常热情地招待我们,下次再去的话肯定首选这家
Reviewed January 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
ziyi from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
平靓正”
当晚凌晨4点多到达,店员没有怨言,所有的设施的介绍,还有要求都满足我们,我们需要喝热水,就马上把热水器弄到大厅上,任我们用。房间虽然不大,但是很干净,老板都很热情。除了附近有只很炒的公鸡一直叫之外,其他我们都非常满意。
Reviewed August 17, 2016
7.6
Very good
peng from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
距离码头较远的地方,但是装修很不错的民宿”
临时定的民宿,位置较远,附近商铺收档早
Reviewed June 07, 2017
7.6
Very good
Yan from China
Group
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Very good”
挺好的 但是没有客房整理
Reviewed June 04, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Denis from Russia
Solo traveler
Garden
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Exceptional”
новый достойный гестхауз. все что нужно есть. Цена через агоду дешевле была чем на месте
Reviewed January 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Alina from Russia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Чистенько”
Чистейший номер,скорее комната в доме.
Reviewed April 10, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Sihyu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
可以體驗看看當地的民俗風情”
整體來說我還是會給個讚 很乾淨整潔,浴室超大,但不在房內,有走下樓,不過沒有人共用,浴室大到會讓你驚豔哈 我喜歡她給我很當地的感覺,但是因為是農村裡面,大家很早就起床了,所以很早就會開始聽到各種聲音,公雞叫,狗叫,放國歌,各種車水馬龍的聲音,如果你是個要睡很晚的人,就不太建議了,但是如果你不介意,真的可以試試。
Reviewed November 29, 2017
7.2
Very good
Kuan from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
很有特色”
很有特色的一間民宿 位子稍微比較偏僻所以生活機能比較不方便 有免費的腳踏車可以借
Reviewed December 06, 2016