2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6377 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Anthony from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great hotel, not so friendly efficient staff
Pool area, facilities, food
If first impressions were anything to go by, you'd be very worried. Staff were rude, unfriendly and we were left standing wait to be checked in for 40mins. We stayed in a delux room, room is very spacious, clean and the bathroom is modern and contemporary. The pool area is huge, pool in the water was freezing. The food is great, huge choice for breakfast. Small alochol measurements in the cocktails. Great location, 2 mins to the main beech and 5mins from Banglore Road. Overall a little gem of a hotel if you ignore the reception staff!
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aravind from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Beach resort
Pool, breakfast and location
Good
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DARREL from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice pool
Nice lobby
The lobby looks great, Other than that the room is just normal , deem and smelly . During check in it takes awhile , they should have put more staffs at the front desks if they know there are high volume of customers .
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DARREL from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice pool
The pool and lobby structure
Good access to room is difficult . As we need to carry our baggage down from 8th floor
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuel from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
holiday
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Generally ok. Hotel reception staff seem to need some training.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Baan Laimai beach resort
Good location , value for $ and smiling housekeepers
Simply love the hotel for its location as near the beach and shopping areas and for the price I pay with a very good discount , I am very satisfied and definitely stay at Baan Laimai Beach resort on my next visit to Phuket!
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karin from Switzerland
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Very enjoyable stay
Excellent location, Fantastic bartender at Pool Bar, Great view from Balcony
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Monika from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
rude staff & terrible room
the lobby & location
first morning of our stay approximately 7am there was construction work just outside our room meaning loud banging and power tools being used. walls are paper thin, second night 6am we heard every conversation near our room! terrible experience
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2014
OK for the price
Location, pool and the breakfast was ok.
Overall the stay was fine. For the price it's comparable to many places we have stayed.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Great...
Location location location
Very enjoyable ...no problems , friendly staff and clean
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: