2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

francis from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in October 2014
old hotel whole building no air com
swimming pool is nice close beach
i HOPE agoda dun put in 1st ranking in agoda recommended. cos tis hotel onli near beach n swimming pool nice onli.tis hotel some room tv is old style 21inch big tv. whole building include lift no air con.. tis hotel no build up the wall still can c beside building. inside the room is very dark . lightining no enough. if u stay at room 83## stii got a lot of mostiquo. inside lift also dun has camera..
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good breakfast
location, breakfast, seaview
Location for the hotel was good, right in the centre of Patong Beach with excellent seaview. Food and dining wasn't a problem at all with all the delicious roadside stalls all surrounding. Highly recommend for further visits.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good location
Location, breakfast and seaview
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Did a return trip using this hotel due to good experience from the previous time. Location for the hotel was good, right in the centre of Patong Beach with excellent seaview. Food and dining wasn't a problem at all with all the delicious roadside stalls all surrounding. Highly recommend for further visits. Room is spacious with decent bed, bath and TV sets. Definitely will be back again very soon.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

CHEE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
unexpected poor rating
the swimming pool is the best thing of the hotel. it allows u to swim around a course and surrounding features are nice. its location is just by the beach. its near to many shops n restaurants.
My stay at baan laimai hotel was a poor negative experience. I n my frds stayed . The corridor air is poorly ventilated due to the location of aircons and adjacent building blocking the wind. These aircons were blowing out warm moist air and at times there is a strong laundry dryer warm air felt along the corridor. The room is poorly designed as we don know why at times the floor, furniture, bed and pillows condenses when we off aircon. The bed n pillows have a weird wet smell due to the prolonged condensation. Its unbearable smell turns off my sleep unless i am drunk enough to knock out and sleep. The reception staff manning is inadequate especially during check in check out peak hours. This leaves a very bad experience for customers.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

BRIAN from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 15 nights in October 2014
baan laimai beach resort
location, , room size, space around pool
THERE WAS NO FRIDGES IN ROOM AND WHEN ASKED FOR ONE WAS TOLD THEY DO NOT SUPPLY THEM ONLY WINE COOLER TYPES. THE LIGHTING IN THE ROOM VERY POOR CONSIDERING THE GREAT SIZE OF THE ROOM. THE LOCATION WAS FANTASTIC RIGHT ACROSS THE ROAD FROM THE BEACH AND A SHORT WALK TO BUNGLA ROAD. NO I WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN
Reviewed October 27, 2014

sin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Value for money
Location , pool and bed
comfortable bed n closed to beach
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Katie from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good location
location & big pool
Overall stay was good, got free upgrade to deluxe. Room were clean everyday. Check in & Out was too slow, need to improve.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Damian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
baan laimia...2 words...never again
well...get some decent management ..you are outta my stay list from now on..worst stay ever...
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Damian from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
this place needs a shakeup...wake up baan laimia..
well if you want to wait till 1 hr after check in time for your room.. and try to get charged for a laundry bag that you haven't seen ,get given a crap room , and separated in 3 different sections from friends..(when 2 rooms vacant next to ours are empty..and they tell us its full..we have stayed 5 times to get this...stick it ..never again will you see us..
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Damian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
GOING DOWNHILL
LOCATION
Well all I can say is customer service is gone from this hotel...5 times ive stayed ..but not anymore
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: