2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

CHENG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good for family and couple vacation at patong
Nice pool, close proximity to beach and shopping belt, friendly staff
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Bing from China
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location and Excellent Service
Location, Service, Price
Good and will re-visit soon.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Muthuraman from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
pleasant stay near beach
location (beach behind the hotel & swimming pool), Hotel ambience, cleanliness, access to shopping & food nearby
Excellent stay and value for money. nearby beach So many restaurants nearby. Many shopping activities, especially hand crafted items nice, clean & huge swimming pool nice gym facilities spacious room (deluxe pool view) very nice ambience in reception, especially many types of wooden seatings. We really had a pleasant stay there. finally good value for money
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Louie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Bad experience with this hotel
location,pool
We were upgraded on the pool access room since they have overbooked the pool view rooms. On the first night, we noticed that there were mosquitoes inside the toilet and aircon is not working properly. On the 2nd day, we moved to the pool view room. Same scenario, there were mosquitoes inside the room. After coming back from the city tour, we realized that we are missing our loose money on top of the table. We talked to one of the supervisors present that day and said that maybe the person who cleaned our room mistakenly took it as a tip.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Ali from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
shocking smell from rooms
proximity, swimming pool, beach
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Darren from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
ok
location,breakfast and pool right at door
Ok, hot water maybe, electricity problems.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

andrew from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good loation hotel
good location
Near to shopping area
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Xuefei from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good location staff need to be more efficient
Location view pool
Waiting for long time for check in. Loud music at midnight. Breakfast so so
Reviewed October 09, 2014

SHASIREKHA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not suitable for those who are looking for clean r
Centrally located, good price for room packages
The room was dirty and the housekeeping never clear the trash bins for the 2 nights. Centrally located. Heater not working. The housekeeping and hotel reception did not help much.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great location with a few minor hiccups
The location is fantastic, only a few meters from the beach and a short walk to Bangla Rd. The food at the resorts resteraunt was amazing. A hidden gem!
We arrived late at night and were a little bit taken back by the loud music blairing from the bar/resteraunt. The check in process was a little bit tedious, we had booked 3 rooms and they weren't ready but with a little bit of pleading and negotiation the friendly hotel staff were able to accommodate us. The room itself was quite nice, we had a pool view room which I would highly recommend. The only draw back was the live band at the resteraunt that plays every night until very late, the music was very loud and almost deafening but was not too bad once we got into our rooms with the balcony doors and curtains closed. The resorts resteraunt was excellent with a wide variety to choose from for both breakfast and dinner and the bar man was great at happy hour. We enjoyed the pool and the resorts lay out, you can still see the beach but it's like your hidden away from the mayhem of Patong which we liked. Overall we enjoyed our stay here, definitely has the party atmosphere, maybe not the best place to stay if you don't like to have a good time and enjoy loud music but I'd say we will visit again in the near future, after all it was one of the most reasonably priced resorts in Phuket.
Reviewed October 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: