2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jade from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great location with great choices of food nearby!
Location, surrounding amenities, and friendly staff
We arrived at the hotel at 1100. We were pleased to be able to be checked-in early as indicated via agoda booking. In the same time, our friends room were arranged next to ours as requested! We are very pleasant with it. Rooms are spacious as seen on photos. The pool is the best facilities of the hotel as it's easily access anywhere and installed with jacuzzi at every corner. The orientation of the pool and deck is a great concept for guests to linger around. The location of the hotel is a min walk away from macdonalds, burger kings, watsons, family mart and tours operators. Will definitely recommend to our friends and will be our future choice of stay in phuket as well!
Reviewed September 01, 2014

He from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good memory
good location, good environment, close to the beach
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Matthias from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Disappointed
location pool
Wifi only at reception strong enough, cold water in bathroom, average service, parts of Hotel still under construction
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Hassan from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
baan laimai
location. design. atmosphere.
A pleasure
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Shaun from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Not In Use
Nothing Nothing Nothing
This room was not able to cancel and make any amendment to it. So nothing to comment
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Shaun from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money
Location, Nice Pool and Value for money
The stay with my friends was good but the customer service counter staff were a little attitude. Well, maybe is because of value for money so they shown attitude to guest. I found that their attitude towards Asian and Caucasian was a little different, maybe I am too sensitive on this. Well, Overall stay was not bad only the customer service parts need to look into it.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Darren from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Janine's 50th Birthday Bash
Location, Pool, Price
Very good. Only 1 comment, you need better English speaking reception workers as communication was quite difficult. Been all round the world and 99% of other hotels do ? Apart from that, Very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

SENG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice, clean and excellent location.
Big room, nice pool and friendly service
Excellent
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Wael from Bahrain
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
location clean near for shopping and eveything col
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Damian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
best place to stay
pool, staff , location
always a great stay at the baan laimia We have stayed here many times and always have a great time
Reviewed August 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: