2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

eman from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
Location near from Bangla road, opposite with beach. Live music until midnight.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Christopher from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good stay
Very nice, clean, and comfortable room in this hotel.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

li from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
it is Ok
but the staff open the door when i in the room.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

uma from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Best spot in Patong Beach
We loved the hotel sooo much. If we are coming to Phuket again, we will surely come back to Baan Laimai. Its not too close to Bangla street, so a good and peaceful sleep is possible..My kids loved the pool and the beach which is just across the road..Thank you Baan Laimai.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Ka from Macau
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Hotel room make us disappointed
The hotel location was very close to Patong Beach, and not far walking to Jungceylon shopping center. However, one thing that let us down were the rooms, no hot water for shower, have to keep calling the staff for fixing the problem :( And our air conditioning also had problem, and our rooms too close to the restaurant so the band is so loud therefore we can't sleep till midnight when the music down. Not good.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Gou from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great location indeed
Good staff,nice serve,clean room
Reviewed July 03, 2016

KWEK from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice resort
Near beach with many eateries nearby.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

KWEK from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice resort
Many mosquitoes around lobby area. Ventilation for toilet is bad. Room has a funny smell. Nice balcony and pool..
Reviewed July 03, 2016

vincent from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Best ever hotel nearby Patong beach
easy access to anywhere
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Brenda from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Well located, large pleasant hotel
Hotel on Patong beachfront road. Nice, though dark bathroom, decent size room, mega swimming pool and convenient location. Wifi is annoying as you have to log in all the time. Overall excellent value for money in low season.
Reviewed July 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: