2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

supawat from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice stafff,good service.
location
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Samuel from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location, free upgrade, nice room
.
Good location right next to the beach. We got a free upgrade to deluxe room which was nice. However there was a cockroach in the room which appeared from time to time, but did not cause any trouble. Room was otherwise clean, but no bathtub in the toilet. An unpleasant encounter was at the end of our stay when we waited 30 mins while they checked our room for checkout. It was probably done pretty fast but we were left there waiting without notice. The poor command of English by the counter staff did not help.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

ovinderjeet from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fun gateway for short trip holiday
Centrally located and nice pool
Very good lovely place enjoyable will recommend to tore people
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Scott from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in June 2014
Great location, pool and facilities were very good
Location, pool, location
Every thing for our 12 day holiday was perfect. Check in was easy, the room was clean and we had awesome ocean views. The pool was crystal clean and we always found a son lounge.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Melissa from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Value for money and great location!
The beach is directly opposite, the bar at the pool n the staff at the pool bar!
Fantastic! Got the beach right in front and some staffs even recognises us since it's our second time here!Feels like home..
Reviewed July 10, 2014

fu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Location good, near paring beach, many food
Herbal tea, swimming pool, nice view
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Annie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Beautiful pools and lovely surroundings
Pool was amazing, centrally located
Stay was lovely and relaxing
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Ling from China
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
not bad
near marker
Reviewed July 10, 2014

CHEE from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great stay at the hotel & value for money
Room facilities was well equip (umbrella, bag and flip flop for the beach)
Fully Satisfied with the overall stay at the hotel
Reviewed July 10, 2014

CHEE from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in March 2014
Mesmerized with the hotel surrounding and designs
Spacious room, right in front of the beach, friendly staff
Great hotel for relaxation with family. Located right in front of the beach which ease all the hustle traveling to the beach.
Reviewed July 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: