2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tedja from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
First time stay in baanlaimai the price is cheap
Great swimming pool, near beach, in the central patong
Room standard without window is old room, no lift, difficult to handcarry luggage
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Vernon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice Hotel in paradise
Location, swimming pool and clean rooms
On the whole pleasant. I did not buy the breakfast package as there are ample small cafes around to have breakfast, lunch and dinner. Rooms were well furnished and spacious (deluxe). My window opened up to a side road, not so pretty.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Nurul from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2014
Love it love it love it!
Huge rooms, Awesome pool, LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Juan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice to stay!
friendly staff, big and clean room
I have booked 2 rooms, one room for us, another room for my friends. I feel my room is big and clean, I satisfy it. But my friend's room arranged to last room, which is near the pub area, make them cannot sleep well whole night. Next time, visit this hotel again, cannot choose the room near the pub area.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

shu from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice beach hotel but still unsatisfied
free wifi, swimming pool, safe box
Free wifi in public area so i am happy about it. Took minivan to hotel. The lobby is very nice, has many seats but mosquito will bite u everyday in hotel and lobby. I call staff if the local call is free, he said yes but when i check out, i was asked to pay for the telephone bill. Not really happy about it. Takes about 15 mins walk to Jungceylon shopping mall. Along the way to the hotel area, there are pubs and massage shops so it is quite uncomfortable. Taxi to Central festival shopping mall takes about 30 mins. And weekend night market. The live band downstairs is very noisy and plays until 1-2am. No hair dryer in my room. The housekeeping staff have not make up my room when i came back around 4plus so i need to call them again. The TV is quite old. Wooden flooring. Hotel is near the patong beach.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

rosalind from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Best Songkran Festival
Staff, breakfast and sunset bar
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Ahijit from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The condition of the hotel is good and near beach
Accommodation good location Value for money
Thanks it was very good, relax environment and the atmosphere was electric
Reviewed July 01, 2014

APAIPITH from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
nothing
Location,
good
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Woei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A very pleasant and enjoyable stay
Nice swimming pool, cleanliness and spacious.
Overall it was a very nice experience to visit Phuket and stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort which is located at strategic location right opposite of Patong Beach. Love it and will come back again.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

wallace from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very good
pool,location and nighlife
great
Reviewed June 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: