2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6377 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Woei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A very pleasant and enjoyable stay
Nice swimming pool, cleanliness and spacious.
Overall it was a very nice experience to visit Phuket and stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort which is located at strategic location right opposite of Patong Beach. Love it and will come back again.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

wallace from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very good
pool,location and nighlife
great
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Dung from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Wonderful trip
Beautiful swimming pool, good location, friendly staff
We had very good time during stayed in Baan Laimai Beach Resort
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Darren from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Good Value Hotel
Staff were always helpful,
This is a good location with easy access from front and back of the hotel. Breakfast was OK, the restaurant at night was good. The food from the Pool bar was great as well, but pity the swim up bar is in the shade most of the day...
Reviewed June 29, 2014

James from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice!
Value, Near Beach, Comfort
Reviewed June 29, 2014

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Ok for the money. 3 star standard at best
Beach Pool Room size Room clean
Bad Internet , need to religion every 5 min. No hot water and low low water pressure barley able to shower. Noisey at night.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
so worth it
everything under the sun
Very good
Reviewed June 27, 2014

SHIREEN from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
FANTASTIC
LOCATION / SWIMMING POOL/ ENTERTAINMENT
VERY RELAXING ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE ESPECIALLY THE POOL
Reviewed June 26, 2014

joan from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Amazing and unforgettable experience!
Kiddie pools and friendly staff
Our stay at Baan Laimai is so great. The hotel staffs are very warm, professional, courteous and accommodating. The lobby and the pool area is stunning. Rooms are so clean and spacious. I will surely recommend Baan Laimai to friends and relatives.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Vernon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good for location and ambience
Location, swimming pool and ambience
I booked to go on a Sunday to Wednesday (Deluxe pool view) but decided to go earlier so I booked Friday to Sunday in a separate booking. However I booked Deluxe without pool view by mistake for Fri to Sunday. The counter staff had no solution for me when I said that it will be a hassle to change room. She quoted me half the price of a room night for an upgrade for Fri to Sun. I didn't feel it was worth it. Otherwise, everything in the room was good. Try not to pick a room too close to the beach side as it will be next to the atrium restaurant. This is because in the evenings, there is a band there and you will have music blasting till mid night.
Reviewed June 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: