2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Rosario from Italy
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good but not impressive
location cleaness location
nice
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KARTIK from India
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in March 2014
Beachfront location
Beachfront location, value for money
A large hotel with a good beachfront location, a 5min ride from the centre of Patong (Jungleceylon Mall, Soi Bangla) hence far enough from the party noise to get some good rest but close enough if you want to go into the middle of action.
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice
Nice pool, clean room & nice enviroment
Good
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Convinence
Cheap
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

maree from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Pleasant & friendly , close to everything
Location
Really good staff were friendly ! We were close to all the good restaurants and just out front beach side on the right we had the best massage in a little shop
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in May 2014
Very enjoyable
Swimming pool, friendly staff, good breakfast
Very enjoyable ,we keep going back to it
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Everything I hoped for and more!
Perfect location just on the beach front with plenty of bars an restaurants to choose from. Loved the swimming pool and bathing area. The food in the hotel was my favourite place I ate in Patong.
Excellent, nice big comfortable room, very helpful staff which was all great value for money.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
NOT BAD..
SWIMMING POOL,BREAKFAST NICE
I HAD BOOKED 2 SEA VIEW ROOM WITH BREAKFAST FOR 3D2N. WENT WE FIRST STEP IN ROOM,HOW WOULD THIS CALL A SEA VIEW ROOM? IN OUR BALCONY VIEW HAVING BUILDING ON BOTH LEFT AND RIGHT. I STRAIGHT BACK TO LOBBY TO ASK FOR ROOM CHANGE, I ASK TO CHANGE TO POOL SIDE ROOM,AND BEEN TOLD TO PAY FOR IT! I HAD PAY EXTRA 3000BHT FOR THE UPGRADE.AFTER PAYING AND DONE ALL THE PROCEDURE, I TOLD THE RECEPTION TO TRANSFER MY LUGGAGE FROM THE SEA VIEW ROOM TO THE POOL ROOM AS WE ARE RUSHING OUT FOR OUR DAY TOUR. AFTER TIRED COMING BACK TO ROOM AT ABOUT 10.30PM,BUT WE FOUND THAT OUR LUGGAGE WERE NOT TRANSFER AND MY ROOM DOOR WAS OPEN.LASTLY THE LUGGAGE FOUND IN THE CONCIERGE ROOM.AND I DINT GET ANY EXPLANATION ABOUT THE ROOM DOOR. AFTER WE SETTLE OUR LUGGAGE, WE STRAIGHT JUMP IN TO POOL FOR A RELAXING JACUZZI,AFTER MY KID TIRED WE BACK TO ROOM TO SLEEP,BUT THE WHOLE I CANT SLEEP WELL DUE TO THE BED SHEET AND PILLOW COVER GOT VERY STRONG SMELLY SMELL... BUT IT WAS LATE NITE AND MY CHILDREN FALLS IN SLEEP SO ME AND MY HUSBAND ALSO LAZY TO CALL FOR ROOM SERVICE. ON SECOND DAY,BEFORE WE RUSH OUT FOR OUR PHI PHI ISLAND TRIP,I HAD ASK THE RECEPTION TO CHECK ON THE SMELL AND REQUEST TO CHANGE. THANK GOD WENT WE ARE BACK, THEY HAVE CHANGE IT AND STILL HAVING THE STRANGE SMELL BUT IT WAS NOT SO STRONG ALREADY. CONCLUSION ABOUT THIS HOTEL WERE GOOD AFTER WE HAD UPGRADE,BREAKFAST FOR ME IS GOOD, NEED TO WALK QUITE FAR TO PATONG BEACH BAR AND THE ROAD WERE NOT STROLLER FRIENDLY.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreia from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
amanzing
Hospitality, clean, good worker staff
I pass really great time at hotel! I really enjoy everything!!
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Long from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Hotel
Location, price and cleaniness
One of the best hotel to be in when on Patong beach
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: