2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kenneth from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in May 2014
Very enjoyable
Swimming pool, friendly staff, good breakfast
Very enjoyable ,we keep going back to it
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Emma from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Everything I hoped for and more!
Perfect location just on the beach front with plenty of bars an restaurants to choose from. Loved the swimming pool and bathing area. The food in the hotel was my favourite place I ate in Patong.
Excellent, nice big comfortable room, very helpful staff which was all great value for money.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
NOT BAD..
SWIMMING POOL,BREAKFAST NICE
I HAD BOOKED 2 SEA VIEW ROOM WITH BREAKFAST FOR 3D2N. WENT WE FIRST STEP IN ROOM,HOW WOULD THIS CALL A SEA VIEW ROOM? IN OUR BALCONY VIEW HAVING BUILDING ON BOTH LEFT AND RIGHT. I STRAIGHT BACK TO LOBBY TO ASK FOR ROOM CHANGE, I ASK TO CHANGE TO POOL SIDE ROOM,AND BEEN TOLD TO PAY FOR IT! I HAD PAY EXTRA 3000BHT FOR THE UPGRADE.AFTER PAYING AND DONE ALL THE PROCEDURE, I TOLD THE RECEPTION TO TRANSFER MY LUGGAGE FROM THE SEA VIEW ROOM TO THE POOL ROOM AS WE ARE RUSHING OUT FOR OUR DAY TOUR. AFTER TIRED COMING BACK TO ROOM AT ABOUT 10.30PM,BUT WE FOUND THAT OUR LUGGAGE WERE NOT TRANSFER AND MY ROOM DOOR WAS OPEN.LASTLY THE LUGGAGE FOUND IN THE CONCIERGE ROOM.AND I DINT GET ANY EXPLANATION ABOUT THE ROOM DOOR. AFTER WE SETTLE OUR LUGGAGE, WE STRAIGHT JUMP IN TO POOL FOR A RELAXING JACUZZI,AFTER MY KID TIRED WE BACK TO ROOM TO SLEEP,BUT THE WHOLE I CANT SLEEP WELL DUE TO THE BED SHEET AND PILLOW COVER GOT VERY STRONG SMELLY SMELL... BUT IT WAS LATE NITE AND MY CHILDREN FALLS IN SLEEP SO ME AND MY HUSBAND ALSO LAZY TO CALL FOR ROOM SERVICE. ON SECOND DAY,BEFORE WE RUSH OUT FOR OUR PHI PHI ISLAND TRIP,I HAD ASK THE RECEPTION TO CHECK ON THE SMELL AND REQUEST TO CHANGE. THANK GOD WENT WE ARE BACK, THEY HAVE CHANGE IT AND STILL HAVING THE STRANGE SMELL BUT IT WAS NOT SO STRONG ALREADY. CONCLUSION ABOUT THIS HOTEL WERE GOOD AFTER WE HAD UPGRADE,BREAKFAST FOR ME IS GOOD, NEED TO WALK QUITE FAR TO PATONG BEACH BAR AND THE ROAD WERE NOT STROLLER FRIENDLY.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Andreia from Brazil
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
amanzing
Hospitality, clean, good worker staff
I pass really great time at hotel! I really enjoy everything!!
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Long from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Hotel
Location, price and cleaniness
One of the best hotel to be in when on Patong beach
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Anastasia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The stay was a good one at patong district itself.
The average range of breakfast. The live band at night which contributed to the vibrant environment. The service level of the friendly staff.
Except for the mosquito issue the stay was average to good.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Kathryn from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
FIne
Location, amenities, spacious
The hotel was not really a resort and the staff spoke broken English to no English and were unhelpful - mainly because of the language barrier. Customer service was lacking. The bed was extremely firm. The restaurant had decent food but nothing to get excited about. It was extremely noisy, not just due to the night life, but construction next door.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
My Wife's Birthday
location, music, rooms
My wife and I enjoy occassional honeymoons in local resorts as we live in Phuket. This one was for her birthday. The staff are always excellent and helpful and we always enjoy the live music with cocktails.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

simhot from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
great hotel..for sure we will be right back
huge..clean..wonderful
Unforgatble memory...i love baan laimai
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Jason from United States
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
perfect
location location location
very pleasant
Reviewed June 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: