2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

irfan from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent , Excellent Excellent Excellent
Near to Beach, Budgeted Hotel, Friendly Staff
It was in fact it is a great stay in this hotel, First I booked this hotel for three days but then I extend my stay for 2 more days. Its mean i am still in this hotel and more then 100% satisfied with all facilities provided by this hotel. Especially the pool, easy approach, friendly staff, under budget and everyone here is just like family. I will highly recommend this hotel for family, couples ad business travellers. Muslim Food is easily available. KFC outlet is 100 % halal and near to this hotel. Good for Muslim traveller.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

manasseh from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
nice hotel near the beach
location, price and beach
the hotel is nice with good swimming pool. centrally located in patong area.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Cassandra from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Beautiful hotel and pool. Would stay again
Pool, location, capacity
Reviewed May 21, 2014

KAI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Staff misled us
Location, interior environment
At the time we checked in, we informed the staff we shall check out late. He said we can check out at 2pm by latest. However, on the day we checked out, the staff insist all customers have to check out no later than 12pm. Otherwise, 500Bhat/hr will be charged. This caused me a lot inconvenience.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Ramesh from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
ambience, centrally located to nightlife , beach
location, beach, bars
its been a great stay, me and my friend took the deluxe room. therefore you dont have view nor balcony beside a wall. so that wasnt an issue as other group of friends stayed at pool access block. the landscape was good and same goes to the pool access. great stay, and bit of walk to bar areas and less than 5 min walk to beach. will come back again.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

jayaletchumy from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good place to relax
Friendly,,suprb ....good food
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Michelle from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
It's great area to stay, but room is just ok.
location, close to the beaches
It's convenience, Close to the ocean or beach. we had a fun vacation and nice holiday there.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Nuttaya from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great breakfast, but NOISY hotel
Good breakfast, location, service
Everything is great, except ... The hotel has a dining restaurant at the front of the hotel (belong to the hotel), which make a loud noise every night. The music is quite beautiful and rock sometimes. However, the music restaurant opens until 12:30 pm. Before 12:30 pm, we cannot sleep at all. But if you want to stay, I would recommend a room inside the hotel, away from the restaurant area would be fine.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 13 nights in May 2014
Reception staff worst staff in the world.
Restaurant and restaurant staff
Booked 1 month in advance, still put in wrong room. Water brown. Changed rooms, room 2105 next to bar, music all day no sleep. Balcony flooded when rained. Reception staff made numerous mistakes, laughed and spoke poorly about customers in Thai. When caught gave the I don't know look and said sorry. Failed to let me know that a scheduled maintenance electrical program was to be done during stay. Could not use room for a (9am to 4:30pm). No discount given. When asked for manager was told the was none. All gym equipment including treadmills unusable in fact unsafe and after 13 nights stay still not repaired. False advertising had to pay money and tuk tuk daily to go to another gym. All reception staff should be sacked immediately and taught basic English. Ranks as one of the worlds worst service ever and only undermines the hard work of the restaurant staff who are fantastic. Agoda should read all reviews and drops this hotel until they get there act together......if they need someone with the ability to turn this hotel into a first class hotel, give me a call as l could turn it around in 6 months.......either way someone needs to apologies to me.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Joseph from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Awesome
Huge Swimming Pool, Great Staff & Big Room
Value For Money
Reviewed May 18, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: