2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Luqman from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good but staff can't speak english
Swimming pool, hotel guest & roof top room facing pool
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

phyo from Myanmar
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
nice, comfortable and cozy
Close to beach and Centrally located for shopping
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

judy from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Bad service, musky rooms
Beach nearby, dining & shopping accessible
We arrived 0730hrs in phuket. We understood it will be too early for check-in. However, at 1220hrs, we requested for a early check-in for at least 1 room. We had a booking for 3 rooms. We were immediately denied. I explained that my daughter was feeling queasy. We were asked to pay for early check-in. I demanded to speak to a Manager, was told they have no Manager around. Instead along came a Supervisor, shoved me a Check-in regulation List and asked me to read it instead. What nerve of him! He simply refused to comply to our request. His answer to us was outrageously rude, arrogant and nonchalant! Totally unacceptable being the Supervisor of Front Desk!Besides being treated this way, the rooms were of no respite. Rooms were musky, bathroom faucets were rusty, pillows and sheets smells! In short, despite the good location of this hotel, i would never stay in this hotel ever again!Unless one would like to be treated like crap!
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in March 2014
very relaxing and enjoyable
central location, great food, clean.
We stayed here for 14 nights at the end of March 2014, we had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
very nice always like Phuket
location staff room size
Excellent nice staff good food clean tidy rooms close to beach and restaurants
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
great location great pool
location ,pool , clean
Great location, entrance on side street, front of hotel , near restaurant facing beach road,. Centre of Patong , but lovely quite hotel. Upgrade to pool view room definitely worth it, pool was a feature of hotel. Older room but clean and well maintained. We were very happy with hotel and would definitely stay there again, great value for money. Easy access to shopping, Jungceylon and restaurants. Right across from the beach. Just beware of night mosquitoes. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benson from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Why cannot internet in my room?
Nothing!
We were put in room 4205 and for 4 nights and days we cannot connect to the Wifi even we seek help from front desk staff. We've one side of the curtain drop and after feedback, it was "repaired" and the next day it drop again. We've the shower water extremely hot whichever direction we turn on the tap especially at afternnon. At the front restuarant,the price we paid for squid, fresh oyster, prawns & vegetable were not valuable for money as it was not well cook or taste. Any worst of all, our legs and bodies were bitten by mosquito for the whoe night sitting and hardly any waiter or waitress attending to us.
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ismail from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
I will diffenetly stay in this hotel again
Wifi, location, room size, nice swimming pool
I really enjoyed staying in hotel, I do recommend to stay in rooms with see view or pool view, specially with balcony. All the night life are with in walking distance even many choice of restorantes are very near. It is also having one biggest swimming pool as children will really enjoy relaxing and playing.
Reviewed April 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jianmin from China
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
ok for vacation
close to sea, nice facility
ok
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Moustafa from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
not to bad
location pool and the beach
Wasn't to bad
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: