2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6377 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Linda from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in March 2014
Opposite the Beach Great hotel
Excellent staff, good skills in English, Big Rooms and very comfortable Pillows, Very Clean & friendly & helpful staff
Magic from getting our room which was Big and very comfortable. Very friendly & helpful staff. Right opposite the Beach. Good breakfast many choices. Close to everything Bars & Shopping The Hotel has an excellent Pool suitable for young children, and everyone. Hotel has excellent security and security staff. They have good singers whilst you have your meal or just have a drink and chill. Very Satisfied with the whole concept of this hotel. Good kids area
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in March 2014
Poor service but great pool. No hot water!
Pool, pool and pool
Service was very poor, hardly spoke any English. The resort was beautiful but the room was a let down, was like being in the 1990's and no hot water, water pressure was non exsitant. They also advertised a non smoking resort, they don't enforce this at all people were smoking everywhere.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vicki from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Relaxing and fun
Convenient to everything, breakfast and clean rooms
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PAUL from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in March 2014
THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE STAYED HERE GREAT
STAFF , FOOD AND POOL
VERY GOOD, STAFF WERE GREAT AND VERY FREINDLY MADE OUR STAY ENJOYABLE
Reviewed March 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thavisak from Laos
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Perfect Holiday
Nice, convenience, near breach
Easy to take taxi from Airport to Hotel as it is popular, easy to check-in and staffs are very friendly. Hotel is close to the breach and there is very nice swimming pool that our children can enjoy all day. Breakfast is nice and we can relax at the room with very good view. Finally, we can book taxi from hotel back to Airport safely.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nazatul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice and big room
room and pool
We enjoy staying here.kids love playing in the room.pool are nice.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mandy from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 11 nights in March 2014
Nice enough hotel but staff were very rude.
Close to beach, close to shops and restaurants .
Nice enough stay but for the price I have stayed in better hotels in Phuket for less money. I found the staff rude and hotel grounds messy. Not the best service I've had in previous trips to Phuket.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
very relaxing, close to beach, shopping and dining
location, large swimming pool, value for money
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Great hotel & great deal with Agoda...
Location, pool & wi-fi...
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

thelvia from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good Location
Location, Pool, Breakfast
The Location is really good and near beach. Pool was huge and breakfast range was OK. But the interior really need a renovation.
Reviewed March 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: