2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6377 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Mathesh from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Ok
Near beach and easy access to night life.
Hotel rooms were not clean and looks very old building.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Esther, from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good stay, I enjoy it!
Food, room and wifi!
I had enjoyed myself very much! Able to bring my family members around!
Reviewed March 26, 2014

SIRINA from France
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
relaxing and convenent
design, spaciois rooms, good breakfast
Everything was pleasant: nice rooms and bathrooms, nice pool, nice rstaurant, in front of the beach. In center of patong, walking disatnce from restaurant, massage, nightlife
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Colin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Fantastic location for beach and shopping
Large lobby, great pool, good food
Stay was very good, although bed was hard. There was no fridge in the room, only a cooler which was not satisfactory for keeping drinks cold. The doors of the rooms were extremely noisy when shutting, most annoying especially at night. Also the lock on the door to our balcony was broken.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

SOO from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
The first night was a nightmare.
Beach, food, transport
The first night was a nightmare with the musical band playing below my room until past midnight. . If I had known earlier about this, I wouldn't have booked a room there. Reception service at check-in/out counter was sub-standard and rude. Lots of mosquitoes all over the hotel premises.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

marika from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Fair. I was expecting more and therefore dishearte
location, breakfast buffet
Average. The aircon was very noisy and the mini bar fridge was not working effectively. House keeping was good but mosttimes not done til very late in the day. Reception staff were not very friendly with vrry few exceptions. Windows wre filthy and room smelled of mould when we first arrived.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Douglas from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
On the beach, nice pool, live music
Across the street from the beach, center of town, restaurants nearby
I would never return to Patong. However, if you want to see it for one night, stay in this hotel if you can get a good price. We were upgraded and had a great room. Across the street from the beach, excellent pool and breakfast, and plenty of chill out areas to sit in the open air reception area. Live music at night was quite okay.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Melissa from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
very disappointing
location, pool
this is the second time i've stayed at this hotel, i will never stay there again. our room was infested with mosquitos, staff didn't understand anything we were saying, the bed was rock hard & we were hit with a food & drink bill on the day of our departure because the pool staff put it in the system 2 days after we had settled our bill. the reception staff were very rude & not understanding at all.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Stefan from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel
the location is very good on the end of beach road ,nice poll area frienly staff
it was a nice stay at this hotel ,nice big rooms and a lovely big and Clean pool area.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

yuya from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
outdoor activities
well spread of breakfast , strategic location , easy and cosy comfort
I have experienced awesome decent experience with BAAN Laimai. However I felt that security should be tightened especially when vulnerable access of any individuals into Resort. Especially so when I personally experienced a scam and from the JET Ski Vendor , whichever it's I felt that the security liability should be in enforcement
Reviewed March 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: