2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

robert from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
perfect
swimming pool, location, and food
Perfect, great hotel and friendly staff, would defitnely recomernd the hotel to families too
Reviewed March 17, 2014

mark from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 13 nights in February 2014
comfort, relaxing nice environment , pleasant star
location. rooms, staff
very good, would stay again no problem, i was reading comments from people who stayed there before i went, a lot said the hotel needed refurbishment but it was fine .. rooms big and clean , comfy bed. nice balcony. the only thing i think needed attention was the balcony windows. they need replacing or a good clean. other than that it was a great place to stay.. everything was good.. pool, staff, room , food location..... very good the best hotel i stayed in for the price... would defiantly go back....
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Indra from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Convenient
Tranquility, good ambience, Clean
Hotel location is very convenient in Patong. The signboard for the hotel could be bigger though ! Room amenities were great but they are missing a bathtub. Just love the sight of Patong beach from the hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Robert from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Ok
Location, kids area, food
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Mitchell from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, relaxing stay
Location, Pool and Food
we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. It was a great hotel close to everything and an easy walk to all bars, shopping and nightlife.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location. 1 min away from patong beach
Newly built , near patong beach and affordable rates for that hotel area
- Wifi was terrible. signal was good, but was not able to connect to server. kept getting error. asked hotel staff but they cant get it resolved. - If you are looking for good customer service by staff, this is not the place. Hotel's staff are all young and inexperienced. Unable to understand customers needs. Hotel management should look into training for their staff especially the service officers. - No late checkout. Hotel staff was very firm about late checkout even for 5mins. Saying "if late checkout 500 bhat/hr". Again lack of customer service care and compassion. - Hotel was newly built. But the nature of hotel construction was not well designed. Some floor need to walk quite a distant to the rooms as there is no bridge connection. Please ask for odd number floors. - Breakfast is not good. I've been to lower value hotels serving much variety of food. Management should look into this. Thank you Lastly. my honest opinion. I would not recommend this hotel if it wasnt near the coastal line. The only good is because of its location
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Glenn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
okay, standards have dropped since our last visit
breakfast,location,close to beach
room didn't get cleaned 1st two days. A/C broke, lights stopped working. didn't get clean towels 1st two days. Staff understanding of English very poor. Wasn't of a high standard as our last stay last year.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

GAURAV from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Hotel is not worth the money
There is nothing best about this hotel only worse
Late checkin at counter. No one was there to welcome. I could see some weired responses on receptionist faces at the checkin counter. When you talk to them you feel that they are doing favor to you and make you feel that you are staying for free... no welcome. Hotel is extremely costly, rooms are not good. I could see cockroach and ants in the room. I called the housekeeping and they cleaned it. Breakfast was not good at all. You should go for this hotel if you want to spoil your holidays and you have lots of money which you want to waste. Better give your money to charity for needed people but dont stay here.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Liesl from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
wonderful & relaxing
location, pool bar,swimming pool
We had an amazing time at this fabulous hotel. Everything was great...room was good, a wide variety at breakfast, very helpful, friendly and relaiable staff. It was also close to the street markets and nightlife, so we could walk as opposed to getting a taxi. I will definitely go back.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Rosie from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Had the best time here. Perfect location
View, Location, breakfast
I am 20 and came here with my mum and will definitely be staying here again. 2 minutes walk to Bangla road. Perfect for Nightlife. Perfect for the beach and just relaxing. The beds were a little hard but everything else was great.
Reviewed March 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: