2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

khushal from India
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
A very nice stay
Food, Location and ambience
Right from the check in to check out our experience was very good with this hotel, very nice swimming pool, pool bar was nice, buffet breakfast was elaborate and tasty, just opposite to patong beach, overall we liked our stay with this hotel and would like to come back again.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Vern from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Pleansant and comfortable stay
Location, privacy, ameneities
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days with my partner couple of weeks back. We had to come early and leave ours bags, since we had a tour planned and the check-in time was 2:00 PM. The staff were friendly and they promptly guided us with the luggage room and helped us with a temporary change area. When we checked-in, we found the rooms to be much better than what we expected. They were super spacious and clean. The swimming pool was good with multiple depths. The breakfast in the morning had multiple options and gave a good start for the day. It is right opposite to the beach and quiet walkable from Bangla road. Most of the tour companies will give you pickup from the hotel itself. Overall, a good clean hotel with good service, super staff and proximity to the beach and entertainment area. We are happy we chose this hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Li from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
convenient location and good swimming pool.
location is good, clean, swimming pool
Nice hotel and close to Patong beach. Not far away from shopping mall. price is affortable. 100$ for 4 star hotel is worthful.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

xiaonan from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
fine hotel
service freedom nice place
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Kalluri from India
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good place to live.
Good Breakfast. Pool. Centrally
Overall good place to live. For short stay, usually we expect place to be in central.Room conditions were not up to that standard.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

josef from Switzerland
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
the worst hotel i've ever been.
food in the restaurant. Otherwise nothing....
nothing was working. we were /3 persons/, 30 minutes to check in and the same to check out. Very unprofessional staff. hotel very noisy, cheap. when i arrived to my room there was water on the floor. they didn't give me a new room. I had to wait 1 hour until it was repared. just a nightmare
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Thikumporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in November 2013
location
location,swimming pool,nice room
hotel is opposit beach and walk distance to find shopping ,food ,nightlife. room is very nice big room and poolview
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Dilara from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Stressful, not relaxed, tirimg
Clean room, good internet, clean toilets
Pool very cold and water not deep at all, buffet was not good no variety. Stuff rude and not helpful. But it is a clean hotel. Charge a fee for a cup in the room which never existed. House keeping staff really rude.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Rudolf from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice hotel with great pools
beach, swimming pool, location
The hotel is very nice with large swimming pool area n also close to the beach. The breakfast buffet also very nice.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Kshitij from India
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
a good stay
proximity to the beach, proximity to local restaurants, good swimming pool
Overall a good experience although check in took about 30 mins since they couldn't locate the room and then put us in another room for a day and then asked us to shift the next day. Its tough at times to get your point across in English to the staff at the reception desk which is surprising seeing the massive Aussie presence in phuket. The hotel is bang at the beach and has various eateries nearby. Has a family mart and a pharmacy right behind the hotel with a local telephone where you can make ultra cheap local and international calls. The hotel charges 18 baht a minute for local Thai calls. The pool is good and the housekeeping is prompt. The restaurant menu is good for non vegetarians and limited but decent for vegetarians. On the whole a pleasant stay overall with a few minor hiccups but nothing serious to damage the reputation of the hotel
Reviewed February 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: