2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Chua from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
counter staff friendly & helpful
rooms, swimming pools, services
First day when we check-in to the hotel counter service staff informed us that the rooms were full. We booked 3 rooms for 7 persons (including children & elderly) and they inform that the rooms were located on different floors which we were strongly disagreed with arrangement. One the staff come to us and proposed that they could arranged us to stay at another hotel with 3 rooms next to each others, then second day morning there will pick us back to Bann Laimai Resort with secure 3 rooms next to each other and a free upgrade to Poolview Deluxe Rooms. Overall the staffs were very helpful, one thing bad was the elevator at the corridor was spoiled once the night we check in very inconvenient for elderly.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

ANDREW from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Phuket is over-ppriced
Nice spacious pool, large room, convenient location
Service was not prompted. Asked for a towel and waited for 30 mins, no one came. Then went out for 5 hours, returned and towel was still not there. Bathroom shower was old and weak, felt like water dripping rather than a proper shower. Housekeepers cleaning of the room was sub-standard, as bed sheets were not properly tugged. I found soda can and water bottle in the pool and no staff cared to pick up at all. Its location is great but service does not worth that price.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
Been here before, but now Baan Laimai is better!
Best hotel in Patong: complete and beautiful hotel, amazing rooms with complete amenities, and it's just in front of the beach!
Always was a pleasure to stay here in Baan Laimai. The lobby is very beautiful, complete with a gym, reading area, pool, internet service, kids area. Really amazing place! The staff is also very kind. They provided us a free upgrade with a pool and ocean view. Definitely one of the best hotels in Patong! You get your money's worth, they have good food, their service is excellent, and is near the beach and Bangla road!
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Andris from Latvia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good
breakfast
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Joshua from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Ideal
Clean great food relaxing
Our stay was great experience being in the center of patong beach it was walking access to shops restraunts and beaches ! We enjoyed the nightlife and had a great experience being the first time we travel to Thailand.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Emily from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Great hotel, amazing swimming pool.
Swimming pool, big rooms and close to shopping
Great stay. Amazing pools, big rooms and great buffet breakfast. Opposite beach and close to all restaurants and night life! Would recommend this for anyone!
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
good stay in the heart of patong
location, beach, restaurant
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
good stay in the heart of patonf
location, beach, restaurant
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Ludovic from France
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good stay in the heart of patong
Location, beach nearby, shopping and restaurant
Very good stay at baan lamai! One thing is that they should invest in new mattress because the bed are too hard!
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Jack from Australia
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
Fantastic
The layout, the room size and the location.
Our stay at Baan Laimai was fantastic. Check in was a breeze, were accompanied to our room and shown around. Aircon was incredibly good (hot tip - need to leave a door card in the slot for room to receive power (no aircon, lights or cold fridge without it), we discovered a business card works so using that allowed us both to have our cards on us). The pool was always refreshing to get into after a busy day, and the staff at the swim up bar were always great fun. We dined at the hotel a few times and the quality of the food was superb.
Reviewed February 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: