2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
A good 4 star hotel with a great location.
Large room with sunny balcony,good breakfast,hassle free.
From check in to check out we had a great time over the 10 days we stayed here.This is the 3rd time in Phuket and the best.The staff are friendly and room service good.The location close to the beach is great.Sometimes the band can get a bit obtrusive and loud after 23.00hrs but Phuket is all about a great time.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Lousy
Location
Poor- as hot water heater was not working in both our roorms that we booked for the 1st 2 days of our stay. For the remaining 2 days, we had to on it for at least 10 minutes before the water heat up. Poor WIFI in room which only can connect when we are outside the rooms. We have to share our rooms with a lot of mosquitoes. They forgot to make up one room and we had to call them to do so late in the evening.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Tiong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great place !
Near to the beach, confortable rooms, Nice swimming pool.
It is a great resort, the only challenge is to get into the parking as we drove there. The staffs are helpful and attentive. The design of the resort is nice and contemporary. The swimming pool is clean and beautiful. The room is spacious and comfy. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. It took only 3 minutes to get to the beach! you just need to cross the road! It is very near. Overall the hotel is very well maintain and we enjoyed our stay there!
Reviewed December 31, 2013

CHAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good hotel
Good location, best choice,friendly staff, near to beach
Good location, clean room good choice to beach holiday, friendly staff, nice pool & bar. Room hotel price cheap we will come back again.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

yu from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
not bad, but too noise
location, price, service
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Iryna from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good location
Big room, big swimming pool and good buffet breakfast
The room is quite big. Our room was quite far and there's no view from our balcony even though we paid for a deluxe room. Location is good but the noise at night is bad. The front desk did not give me a good impression as they only give good service to the white foreigner. When comes to us Asian, there's a total change in attitude. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Hitesh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable Family Holidays
Nice Room & Interior decorations around Reception Area / Great Swimming Pool / Kid Friendly hotel
Enjoyable, and perfect holiday. Hotel's Wifi got problem for couple of days and somehow i felt the staff was not attentive to that problem (they kept saying this is problem coming from Bangkok and needs to be fixed there .. god knows what it means) , but barring that one issue, it was really enjoyable. Hotel does not have Spa facilities, but other then that it had all the facilities. Its a really big hotel with huge swimming pool in between / kid friendly swimming pool. I went for Deluxe Seaview With Breakfast - but even if one goes for Deluxe Pool view With Breakfast - that should give almost the same feel and should be a little more cost effective. (15% less). I just loved my stay here - and if i visit phuket again surely will think about staying back here again. And will surely recommend friends too.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Karen from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
value for money and strategic location
rooms are of good size, proximity to beach and shopping, value for money
overall experience was good. However, the staff were not very attentive as we need to repeat our request numerous times before it was attended to. We stayed there for 5 days and in the 5 days, there were not variation of the breakfast buffet at all.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Glen from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice location and great hotel
location, shopping, beach
Reviewed December 30, 2013

SINAN from Turkey
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Everything was great. I highly recommend.
Wonderful breakfast, attentive staff, fast wifi
Everything was great. We were totally satisfied. I highly recommend this hotel without hesitation. The bad things that i should mention is there is a smell in the room but not that much worse and there is no wardrobe in the room. Becase of that we faced a problem to keeping our clothes in luggage throughout our staying. Thanks for everything.
Reviewed December 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: