2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Clive from Mauritius
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Very good but far from getting that "5 star"
Very beautiful hotel and perfect location. Large rooms. Bed sheets are a bit rough though. Bathrooms need upgrading and housekeeping staff need better training in responding to customers' request for additional towel or toilet paper (they take forever and bring less than what was requested)!!! Small details that mean that they will never get that 5-star if they don't improve.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Ninapreet from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good value for money
Good location n swimming pool is awesome
Reviewed June 14, 2016

chen from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
bad experience
old facilities in rooms, dirty bed sheet and bathroom, lots of mosquitos , not only in rooms but also in swimming pools even in the daytime. Big parties in the evening till 23:00 making so many big noises. Good location as everyone already said, near the patong beach and easy to get food & drinks. do not choose this one if you want a pleasant trip.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Yii from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice
2nd time staying there. Buildings are kinda old, swimming pool needs a bit of maintenance. coffee stains on bed sheets. same selection of breakfast daily. overall hotel is still very nice and convenient. enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Kumaresan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Everything was ok
No hot shower Lift was out order It was difficult during check in and check out where we had to carry our bag to third floor ...
Reviewed June 10, 2016

ka from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Qamar from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
My 2 nights stay
Location is good and the hotel is clean. Staff are very friendly and efficient.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Mugunthan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Very bad customer service
We checked in at 12 noon and were asked to wait. We were ok as the check in time was at 2pm. We decided to venture out and were back to hotel at 5pm. We then asked the reception for the keys, they seem to be so annoyed. Suddenly one lady from the staff started talking to us rudely abt the do and donts while another lady was writing an upgrade room sheet. I understood they gave away our room and I was ok abt it. My wife out of just sheer curiousity asked why they provided the upgrade? The lady who was giving the do and dont, pointed at my wife and angrily said "You dont want" repeatedly for two times. I really got mad and called up the manager and complained abt the staff. I told the manager, i will make the report and she asked me to do so. None of them apologized for the actions and i find if sheer humilating. Another problem they have is the way to the parking area is quite impossible to find as there is not a single sign board. We spend 1 hr going in circles to find the underground hotel parking
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Aaron from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Overall a pleasant stay at baan Lai Mai hotel. Accessible and staff were responsive. Rooms were very spacious.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Melissa from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location and friendly staffs
Room facilities need to be upgraded!
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: