2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Low from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
A value for money hotel
Large room, the swimming pool and free wi-fi
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Chong from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2013
fun
Hotel design, pool, location
the design of the hotel and the pool is excellent. location is fantastic only downside of the hotel was that the hotel staff lack initiative. no one bother to carry our luggage and bring us to the room (we got lost btw). and that our shower didnt had hot water other than this the rest were excellent.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

David from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 11 nights in December 2013
pleasant stay
breakfast, the room, location
very good, however the front desk staff were very light on, we had to find our own room, and in a large hotel that can be quite daunting
Reviewed December 23, 2013

alesia from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean and comfortable stay in the heart of Patong
The cleanliness of the hotel and the large spacious clean rooms were awesome. The pool was nice and cooling and the structure of the hotel buidling provided privacy.
It was a stay that exceeded my expectations. Was very glad that I had chosen to stay here because it was refreshing and relaxing especially after I had spend the past 4 days diving and just wanted somewhere comfortable with peace and quiet. The only issue was that the music played really loudly at night but it ended at 12midnight so that was fine. The rooms are clean with good aircon and the extra bed was huge so 3 of us had a blast! I liked how it stands out from the other hotels and guesthouses in the streets of patong and it provided privacy away from the noisy streets and touters. loved the location being just 2 min away from the beach. patong was an overpriced and over commercialised and touristy place, not worth going. beach wasnt great.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

RAMI from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
nice
locatoin. clean room . comfortable room
very good. near to beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, staff at taxi counter was really good, made a big difference in the overall experience of my Phuket visit. Wi-fi service can be further improve a bit , was not able to do the video chat with the family. It was possible in outside small restaurants on the road. Overall really had memorable time in Phuket and this hotel has lot to contribute in that.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

RAMI from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
nice
location , clean, confortable room
very good. near to beach, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, staff at taxi counter was really good, made a big difference in the overall experience of my Phuket visit. Wi-fi service can be further improve a bit , was not able to do the video chat with the family. It was possible in outside small restaurants on the road. Overall really had memorable time in Phuket and this hotel has lot to contribute in that.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Yoav from Israel
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location. Nice pool and rooms.
Good location. Nice pool and rooms.
The hotel is located near the beach and shopping area. That hotel has nice pool and lobby. Has good tourist desk. Good value for money. Great stop for 1 night show, on the way to kho phi phi and other islands...
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Herman from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Eco Friendly concept
The surroundings the pool and location
Our stay was nice but.do check the aircon when you check in. Ours was blowing hot air and they needed almost 3 hours to rectify the problem. The hotel does not have any airpott transfer but we.did book a private taxi from the hotel but it took almost 1 hr after we landed to arrive. Hope they could have their own airport transfer as some smaller hotels have their own. Other than that its a nic3 and cozy hotel with lovely pool and breakfast was lovely. Do take note that checking in and out is rather slow. Overall our stay was lovely as the beach is just across the hotel and near to almost good restaurants and shopping area but I recommend to do the shopping at Phuket town night market as the price at Patong is 3 times more. Would definitely come back to this hotel.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Deon from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good clean and fun
Location was great, great pool and bar. Big rooms and friendly staff.
Great stay in the heart of Patong. Will come back again. Had a great time. Great pool and right across from the beach.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

remi from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good hotel, clean, close of beach, good price
Good hotel, clean, close of beach, good price
Good hotel, but you have to pay to bring Thai girl at room
Reviewed December 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: