2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Deon from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good clean and fun
Location was great, great pool and bar. Big rooms and friendly staff.
Great stay in the heart of Patong. Will come back again. Had a great time. Great pool and right across from the beach.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

remi from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good hotel, clean, close of beach, good price
Good hotel, clean, close of beach, good price
Good hotel, but you have to pay to bring Thai girl at room
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Richard from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Verry good
Top location near shops beach and night life
Our stay was verry good we had the best. Week in Phuket. I will deffently stay in Bain Lao Mai in my next visit
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Neil from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Very enjoyable stay. Great location . Great pool
Location pool and friendly staff
The last 3 questions are all the same. Liked the hotel but Questionnaire is repetitive
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Sebastien from France
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice, clean hotel
Modern, clean, swimming pool area
Reviewed December 18, 2013

PRAGNESH from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
nice & homely
x location nice rooms grt service
would like u to add an spa center,shd be little flex in chk out timings
Reviewed December 18, 2013

John from United States
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Enjoyed several different types of activities
Location, hotel design, restaurant
Our stay was very enjoyable. It would have been helpful if the front desk and restaurant staff spoke better English. Our only complaint is that the beds were too hard.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Gerald from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
too short! we enjoyed it very much.
Breakfast, location, and restaurants
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Chai from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
location is good, near beach n shopping area
clean room, good breakfast and good location
Poor arrangement for a group of family with 5 rooms booked in advanced A few areas of staircase has no light on. No action was taken despite that a few calls has made for complaint of no signal for Wi-Fi connection
Reviewed December 16, 2013

abdulla from Kuwait
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
excellent location
location, pool and close to the beach
I enjoyed my stay at baan lai mai, the staff was very friendly and the location was centrally located and close to shopping and good dinning areas. The hotel is right on the beach therefore, if it rains you can run back to the hotel immedietly. One can also play in the hotel pool, they have balls available for use.
Reviewed December 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: