2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

CHRIS from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great location right across from the beach
Hotel staff were attentive, room was adequate but great view of the pool and surrounding areas
It was a good place to stay, centrally located. Many different types of people stay there from families to singles who are there to party. Noise is not too bad although the band down at the restaurant is not very good and pretty loud but if you close your balcony doors it's not so bad.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Lai from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Nice place with short walk to shopping area
Spacious room, nice buffet breakfast and location near beach
Not satisfied with housekeeping not replenishing amenities every day. Had to chase down shampoo, body lotion etc. During check out, they were counting the number of cups and glasses in the room before giving us the okay to leave. As there was not items inside the fridge, I did not expect them to take so long to count them cups and glasses.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Abdulrahman from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in December 2013
فندق جميل مقارنه بالسعر وغرف واسعه وقريب الشاطئ
المسبح جميل وموقعه المميز وسعره جيد
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Anuj from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Food and location
Nice Hotel, Good Food and location
Reviewed December 14, 2013

John from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 21 nights in November 2013
totally relaxing
facility ,restaurants and staff
memorable in the best way. The staff were very attentive at all times and there was no need to leave the resort to be able to enjoy every day
Reviewed December 14, 2013

RAJESH from India
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
not living up to its potential
1.prime location 2.nice swimming pool 3.nice bar/restaurant
very frankly i guess one expected a lot and was disappointed.i had requested for a late checkout which was not accepted.i was told that i would have to pay 500 bahts per extra hour which i did not agree to.at the time of checking out though i was surprised when while squaring up my bill another guest walked up to the reception and mentioned that they too were checking out then but their late checkout request had been accepted at no extra cost that too by the lady who had turned down my request.left a very bad taste in my mouth. the room given to us had a pathetic view and we had to keep the curtains drawn throughout our stay.the room was below average and quite sad.the furniture in the room was totally out of sync,tables without chairs,etc. the staff were quite friendly other than the lady at the reception. very well located,but i doubt i will stay there again.this was my fifth trip to phuket and we usually stay at the holiday inn resort next door and safe to say that on our next visit it will be holiday inn again.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

CELSO from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice
Location
Pleasant stay at the hotel. The location is good and convenient
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Jessilline from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Dissappointing as hotel was undergoing renovation
Good location, friendly saff
Dissappointing as hotel was undersgoing renovation and some things in the room were not functioning well
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Susan from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
OMG luxury
Friendly staff, fantastic pool, every time I left my room I could smell waffles cooking.
Our stay here was so relaxing and the staff were so friendly and accommodating.It was a welcome refuge after some pretty average motels.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

magnar from Norway
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great!
New big recepsion aerea, and pool, playroom for children, food very good!
Stayed here 1 year ago, was good then, even better now! Big modern lobby for relax...great swimming pool...close to the beach, and shopping....
Reviewed December 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: