2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

magnar from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great!
New big recepsion aerea, and pool, playroom for children, food very good!
Stayed here 1 year ago, was good then, even better now! Big modern lobby for relax...great swimming pool...close to the beach, and shopping....
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

abu from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great location to beach, shopping and nightlife
Great location to beach, shopping and nightlife
Satisfied overall except the room was smelly and a lot of mosquitoes. The hotel itself is great with it close proximity to beach (I can access the hotel wifi from the beach), fast wifi (no lag in viewing HD videos from youtube), surrounded by shopping area, good breakfast spread, walking distance from the nightlife road of Patong. Overall I very satisfied with the hotel and will stay there again.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pierre-Marie from France
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Happy with my stay
Location, pool, staff
Good experience at the hotel, with friendly staff. The basic room was quite good and one of the highlight of the hotel is the pool.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Food shopping location
Food clothing beach pool
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Best food and pool
Food shopping location
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Best pool I've ever been to, location
Street food, shopping and pool
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MAOHUA from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Not bad.
big room, big public area, free wifi.
If you like big room, this is your best choice. Very near to Patong beach. Generally speaking, recommend it.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyle from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Relaxing
Pool, Beach and Bed
The Baan laimai was a nice hotel to stay at. Very centrally located, close to the Beach and with a Pool Bar. Great spot for Nightlife and relaxing
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kylie from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
overall good
large rooms
On arrival, a little disappointing. We had four rooms booked which weren't ready & we ended up being spread out all over the hotel. Rooms need some attention to the bathrooms but overall good size clean rooms. Hotel has a great location. Heaps of shopping around & across from the beach.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mordechay from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good as usual
friends , location , location
all is o.k , they just finished to renovate the new last hotel branch and the hotel not only new , it's looks good and invaited . the only thing that missing in this hotel right now is good gem to get the option for exercises beyond it , we visit this hotel more than 5 years and evey year they improve and getting better and better.
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: