2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6377 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Shantie from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice, comfortable, centrally located.
The pool, the design and big room.
Location is very good in a busy street with a lot of shops. Near night life and beach.
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great location with spacious rooms and nice pool
Near to beach, near to shopping streets, spacious rooms
The only big surprise is that toothbrush and tooth paste is not provided as standard items! But problem can be solved by buying from convenience store located near lobby.
Reviewed November 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
A very decent and strategic located hotel
Large room, big bathroom and great pool
I truly enjoyed my stay in the resort and I really appreciated the free upgrade on my room with nice pool view and fast wifi/internet service. I would definitely recommend the resort to my friends and family.
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Evelin from Estonia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Perfect holiday
Very good location, good pools and big room
I enjoyed the stay very much. Very good location, good pools and big room. Attractions near and lot of shopping and dining possibilities.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KOA from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
simply superb stay
WIFI connectivity is stable, hotel security is good, spacious.
I must admit I would surely stay at this hotel again if I were to be in Phuket. Overall the negative feedbacks in the forum from past customers didn't surface during my visit and it's true that the music from the live band maybe a bother for those having rooms close to it but hey it's a great place to be lol.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohsin from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fantastic
Location,Hotel, Pool
Great Staff, Great Location, Excellent Pool and bar couldn ask for more. Very Satisfied.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohsin from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in October 2013
Those sunny little morning
Pool, Room, Location
Excellent.The sun was shining it was shining so bright that i had to put my sunglasses on tonight... Beautiful place Beautiful Hotel go crazy and go wild.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
best hotel for relax and enjoy the environment
good service with friendly staff, good food, strategic located
best hotel for relax and enjoy the environment with family
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Spacious room and comfortable stay
Clean room, clean and nice breakfast
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Comfortable & affordable
Spacious room, nice breakfast & nice pool
Everything is nice except that the live band performance is a bit disturb as I am traveling with baby and the noise caused my my baby hard to sleep.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: