2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

cheryl from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
we had a great time
brakfast
our stay was what we made it we had a really good time they do not cater for the teenage children at all. reception at this hotel were rude and not helpful at all, when we were checking out they held us up for 30 min over 2 cracked glasses that i was happy to payfor but when i tried to explain that a bracelet and earrings had gone missing from my daughters room the day before they chose not to understand me which led us to miss our plane by 5 min so had to get new tickets and source other accomadation which added to our budget (not ) holiday not happy traveller
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Gloria from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great Price but Know That they are Renovating
Price, away from the noise of Patong, breakfast
I can tolerate many discomforts so for most people, they would not like this hotel, but I liked it very much. First off, we were in a windowless room that was being renovated. I had no problems with the windowless room as the lightning was very good and the room was very nicely decorated. The renovation to our room was to be done in the bathroom. The bathroom was more than functional and still very nice. I can see that after renovations, the bathroom will be spectacular. I had a rollaway bed that was surprisingly very comfortable... no falling into the middle as is so common with rollaway beds. I enjoyed the hotel because the grounds were really nice, so many areas to sit that you felt isolated, beautiful pools, nice bridges and walkways, reading area, internet area, and away from the extremely noisy, unpleasant traffic of Patong. The hotel was a refuge from the noise and traffic, in yet, it was right in the middle of it all. I loved that the hotel was so centrally located, just across the street from the beach and next to so many restaurants, shopping, food courts etc. My only minor complaint was that we could hear the music from the bar area. It was soft rock so it wasn't blaring and it did end at a reasonable time. The construction noise did wake us on Sat morning but I wasn't upset as we needed to get up and for the price I paid, I could tolerate it. The staff was absolutely wonderful. The tour activity person was more than patient with us on more than one occasion. The front desk was very courteous and very helpful. I would recommend the hotel to anyone that wants to have a refuge in yet be in the middle of all the hustle and bustle that is Patong.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Preechaya from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
clean room,nar bach and near shopping, night life
clean room, near nice beach,friendly staff
nice beach not far, clean room and friendly staff , near shopping and many restaurant and night life
Reviewed November 10, 2013

magnar from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012
Exelent stay!
Get free upgrade, great swimmin pool, good breakfast.
Very good stay, close to the beach, shopping, bars resturants, got free upgrade. Frendly staff. good breakfast.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

George from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in October 2013
A wonderful place to take a holiday.
Location, ambience and breakfast.
Could not find anything to complain about. This resort surpassed all of our expectations. We would be happy to recommend it to any one.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Badrul from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very memorable
clean, easy access and lots of shopping activities
the hotel is very well organise, clean and comfortable. The long and beautiful beach is just across the road with lots of sport activities as well as a relaxing traditional massage which is extremely cheap compared to other places that we have visited.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

GUANGYU from China
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
comfortable
swimming, food, walking
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Frankie from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Mosquito Hotel.
Nice exterior and pools. Room but ...
We got bitten by mosquitoes at breakfast restaurant. Food average. Reception staff helpful and friendly but restaurant staff not so friendly
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Julian from Spain
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great nightlife located very close to hotel
room very big, nice view, pool bar
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Lesley from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in October 2013
Great, would come back again
Location, great pool, friendly staff
Although I suffered a stomache bug and was confined to my room for a couple of days I could not complain,Would come back again,
Reviewed November 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: