2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Lai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Beach, Sun & Relax
Great Pool, Big Room, Good Location
Everything is fine, great pool, big room, Breakfast not bad, 2mins walk to beach.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Andy from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
An amazing place to stay with a beautiful swimming
Swimming pool, Room, location to beach
When I first got to the hotel I was amazed how beautifull well kept it was. There's a large pool that travels outside from room to room. The staff there spoke great english and had plenty of to relax and wait. When I first entered the room I was amazed by the cleanliness and size. There was a sofa and chair near the window to relax in.(Deluxe room) Great stay overall
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Rohit from India
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice comfortable
location food rooms
good, near beach, good food night life, relax , adventure sports
Reviewed October 30, 2013

li from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
ok
location, price
The hotel is nice, nice swimming pool, however, the room is not clean, dust everywhere, the bed is not comfort, it is cheap though, so can tolerate.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Lindsay from Australia
Group
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
A great hotel with a fantastic pool great staff
Pool, Room, access to beach
My stay at Baan Laimai Resort was fantastic from the moment we arrived the staff were great, room was good and the service was second to none. no complaints here and will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Jacqueline from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Super relaxing and comfortable hotel
pool, bed, beach
We had a great time at this resort which was comfortable, clean, and beautiful. The pool bar was also a great addition. The resort is right in front of the beach so you have the option of pool or beach everyday. We loved it!
Reviewed October 28, 2013

BouaVanh from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
A bit disappointed
Location, location, location
A bit disappointed with the overall quality and stay of this "resort". Officially, it is not a resort and it is not a 4 star hotel. My room was large and a view of the pool from the 4th floor. The bathroom was the nicest part of the stay. Very modern bathroom....very nice. The room itself was not as nice as the bathroom. Air conditioning was very weak. My room was very damp and humid during my 4 days. Found out that other rooms had the same issue. Lighting in the room was so dark. Not sure if they were trying to conserve on their electric bill with the weak air conditioning and lack of lighting. Best part of this hotel is its location. Close to everything you need or want....beach, food stalls and nice restaurants, shopping, massages, tours or anything you need.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
too noisy.
Nice big room, reasonably appointed, fast internet.
Far too noisy, the very average Philipino band kept cranking the volume up into the night while we're trying to sleep. The fireworks at 03:00 am didn't help. Zero joined up thinking with the staff, the staff training manual was compiled by an imbecile.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Seeni from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
bad experience
locwtion,pool,
Reviewed October 27, 2013

paola from Colombia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice stay
Close to international restaurantes, nightlife, good breakfast
We have a nice stay in this hotel. It is relaxing, close to shopping centers and good restaurants. Thanks.
Reviewed October 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: