2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6377 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
too noisy.
Nice big room, reasonably appointed, fast internet.
Far too noisy, the very average Philipino band kept cranking the volume up into the night while we're trying to sleep. The fireworks at 03:00 am didn't help. Zero joined up thinking with the staff, the staff training manual was compiled by an imbecile.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Seeni from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
bad experience
locwtion,pool,
Reviewed October 27, 2013

paola from Colombia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice stay
Close to international restaurantes, nightlife, good breakfast
We have a nice stay in this hotel. It is relaxing, close to shopping centers and good restaurants. Thanks.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel
location, clean, swimming pool
great hotel, internet is terrible been there twice and if you need it reliable not quite good enough
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Staffan from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Perfect position in Patong.Free WiFi and parking
Nice rooms, Free WIFI and parking
This was the fourth time we booked at Baan Laimai Resort. We like it because they have a parking garage, nice big pool, good room, good breakfast, nice staff,the beach just over the road, soft live music at the bar, shopping all around. Free WIFI but slow.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

brooke from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
ok,but needs improvement
location,pool and pool bar.
my stay was ok. hotel needs improvement on customer service and their English.t
Reviewed October 23, 2013

mardianah from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Rest and relaxing
Easy dining till late night. Nice pool and jacuzzi. So large space lobby.
Worth to stay there. Very clean. Relaxing atmosphere. Can enjoy live music till late night from the hotel restaurant. And good food too.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Mark from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Nice stay, nice hotel
Close to the beach, nice pool, central location
We enjoyed staying at Baan Laimai. The hotel is basically across the street from Patong Beach...5 minute walk. The pool is very large and nice and wasn't overcrowded during our stay. There are many shopping and restaurant options in the area. We would stay at Baan Laimai again...for the price paid, it was a reasonable value.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Amira from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Excellent hotel, going back next year again!
Fantastic breakfest, massive swimming pool, friendly staff
I stayed at Baan laimai 2 times before. Have been going to Phuket for last 9years,and stayed at many Hotels But this one is the best so far. And we are going back there next year in March again. And will always stay at Baan Laimai. It has everything. Massive pool 5star. Great breakfest/a lot to choose from. Friendly staff. Perfect location. Just across from beach 3m. I have realy nothing bad to say. It was great and highly recomend it! And it has a kids play area.very important for us, we have two small kids which we can take for a play.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Rike from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great location!
Location, Swimming Pool and Breakfast
It was pleasant. The hotel exterior is very nice. The hotel is in great location around Patong Beach. Very close to the beach! Wonderful.
Reviewed October 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: