2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

dueanpen from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
romance hotel
nice pool , clean room , service mind
We had a good time staying here. This hotel is very good value for money. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room design and layout is terrific. The hotel is very clean and tidy in all respects.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

wentao from China
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
large room, good service
good service, large room, near to the beach
the room is large, the only problem is that the room is little bit damp, maybe because of the rainy season of phuket. the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Anindya from India
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Excellent location and overall nice hotel
The beach is just across the street, rooms are very spacious, service is good
This hotel's best part is that its right across the street from the beach. Being of walkable distance from the Bangla Street, you can party till however late you want without worrying about the return distance. Surrounded by shopping and dining and entertainment, our room was big, although the wooden flooring was coming out at a couple of places and the fittings in the bathroom were faded and looks in a desperate need of maintenance. The pools are nice and so is the pool-Bar. The breakfast spread was okay, could've been better though. Overall a good value-for-money stay.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Joshua from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Perfect location
Good breakfast decent rooms and great location
I've stayed here 6 times most times it's great but it's the off chance that the people staying there might ruin it for you, it's a large hotel and people this time were playing music from portable boom boxes as loud as they could although I'm young and up for that it was Indian music played all day from people staying there which is not on in my books The hotel is great but way pricey for what it is, most of the staff are really good and helpful and your right on the beach the location is great
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Adam from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Affordable accommodation
Breakfast location and pools
Overall a good experience. There was a band that played every night. The breakfast was good hotel is in a good location. The pool staff are very helpful. But the taxi doesn't know where the reception is and we had to walk through the hole hotel lugging or bags. Once we found it we had to walk all the way back to the room with no help. This was the only problem we had.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

James from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Clean and cosy environment
Clean room, easy access to f & b and friendly staffs.
Location was very convenient and within reach to the beach. Staffs was very friendly n the service was quick eg: room service. Great breakfast with cosy and windy environment .Had a great time laying around the pool with cocktail drink.will be back for stay if go Phuket again.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Brent from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Nice easy access hotel
Swimming pool close to every thing, nice breakfast.
Enjoyable place to stay. Located close to everything, Great swimming pool very clean. Good variety of food for breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful when I needed a doctor ,got one to my room within 40 minutes. They do have loud music, so if you wanted to go to bed before midnight, grab some ear plugs. Everything is within an easy 10 minute walk.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Meng from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Relaxing and chilling
Breakfast, nice pool and location
The stay there was good but last 2 days of the trip we had bad weather and was raining whole day so try to avoid September period. Overall it was good as the location is just next to patong beach and you can have quick access to everywhere like Bangala street etc ...
Reviewed October 10, 2013

JIAMIN from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Bright and airy room that feel like home.
Services. Cleanliness. Good location.
Wide variety of breakfast with marvelous sea view which is just across the road within 5 minutes walk. Bright and airy room that feel like home. Comfy and cozy environment.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

venkata from India
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice & pleasent
spacious room with good service,
Reviewed October 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: