2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Eric from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Absolutely fantastic!!
The room, the pool and easy access to beach!
Tis was the second time staying at Baan Laimai and it was incredible! Close to everything! Great room and friendly staff!
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Seeni from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good time
Swimming pool,food,location
Had a nice time ,good swim and food,it would have been better if they where little helpfull
Reviewed August 03, 2013

JESSICA from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Disappointing!
Location and the pool.
We booked our last night stay at the hotel after seeing how impressive the swimming pool is and I must say it's awesome. We did not opt for the most basic room (one without window) and decided to go for something better. Hence, our room has a balcony over looking a bit of the pool and was spacious. However, there was a musty smell when we enter; the a/c was leaking and was very noisy; the floor was dusty and the tv in the room was only around 15 inch (we had to strain our eyes to watch the program from the bed) and it's the 'dinosaur' type of tv. We requested for a change to the newer rooms. There was a long waiting time to check-in and check-out, more than 15 minutes. The breakfast has little variety too! If you are staying in the hotel, opt for the rooms in the newer block. I would suppose they are better! Good luck!
Reviewed August 03, 2013

AFIDA from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Wonderful
The room, staff and location
I have a great holiday in Baan Laimai Beach Resort. Happy with the service from the staff. But the only which I stress with during the check in. It was very slow. I hope you will improve better in the said service.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very convenient and great access to areas
centralized to all services. Good airport transfer arrangement. Good toilet to shower after check out.
very comfortable, nice view of sunset at the beach. also transportation for airport was easy
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Alana from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 12 nights in July 2013
Beautiful and Exotic
Attentive staff, awesome cocktails, Good menu
Great, very close to all attractions. View of the beach and pool from balcony. Hotel was very helpful.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

BEINING from China
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Friendly & Helpful staff
Clean room, nice location & pool
Really nice staff & good location, only 3 min walk to the beach, easy access to the dining & shopping area
Reviewed July 31, 2013

XIAOLING from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
it was faboluos
meet my expectations
i had a great time during my travel. i enjoy the beach and value my time.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

KELVIN from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A great short weekend getaway.
Great location, beach front, spacious and big room.
Great location with shops and local food nearby. Beach front with beach activities. Has minimart, burger king and MacDonald nearby. Many Massage Place nearby for you to relax. Has many local tour operators nearby, but must compare price before you book. But, room 4501 the door bell not working; WIFI slow; toilet door can't close; wooden bed edge too sharp, cut my legs and bleed. Tables got ants; provided toiletries old and wet which can't be used; I paid for 3 people but only has 2 pairs of slippers provided; has many mosquitoes; extra bed too hard.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lam from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
affordable
nice swimming pool. close to shopping
location is close to shopping centre. next to the beach. swimming pool was nice
Reviewed July 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: