2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Donghwan from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Fairly good enough when it comes to the price
Good location, Reasonable price and swimming pool
Superior room and no window. Noise is all around. Door connected to the next room.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

AZMAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
fanstastic
clean, friendly staff and good shopping area
Fanstastic. Hotel staff were friendly and room was good.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

CAGLAR from Turkey
Solo traveler
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
excellent superb good
good place good location value for money
it was nice plac value for money very good location i recommend this place to everyone
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Rijanto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
This hotel are very good for honeymoon or couple,
location, service and room
Nice, cheaper price but service and room like the 4 star
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Noel from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in May 2013
e had a really enjoyable holidayW
Location was great - opposite the beach and close to shopping, restuarants and entertainment
The resort was in a great location. Breakfast had plenty of choice. Rooms were clean and large. The pool was excellent.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Tariq from Pakistan
Family with young children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Good
Location , near beach, close to city
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Asmani from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Above Expectation
Comfortable Room, Nice location, near amenities
It was above expectation. When we purchased the room, we were told the room was without windows. My expectation was that it would be a cramped room. However, when we checked in, the room had windows and it was spacious. We just didn't have a perfect view. That was enough.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Surjeet from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel, but poor housekeeping service.
Great location for the beach and a great pool.
Lovely stay at this nice hotel, but the upkeep of the room was a bit random. Rooms are nice and spacious and comfortable, if a little dimly lit.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Darren from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Affordable, Quality Accomodation in Great Location
Location, Pool and Breakfast
We were amazed at the quality of the resort given the very affordable price! Pool was spectacular, property well kept and our pool view room was very clean and comfortable. Baan Laimai exceeded our expectations and we will definitely stay here when we visit Phuket again. This resort is highly recommended!
Reviewed July 07, 2013

richard from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
enjoyable,room too noisy,road traffic
Staff,location,food.
The only problem we had was the traffic noise,woke us up at 1am however staff managed to put us in another room,away from noise.
Reviewed July 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: