2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6379 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ting from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel, will come back again
Near beach, good breakfast,large room
Recommend this hotel for all friends! 2 mins walking distance to the beach, and the room is very spacious with friendly balcony. Swimming pool is clean and well sized. Breakfast is amazing, and hotel staff are also very kind. This hotel is also in walking distance to the center market and club street, good for nightlife.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

John from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 21 nights in June 2013
Attentive and polite staff.
Staff , Food, Location
Excellent
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Monica from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Best price, Good location, Good hotel design!
Good location to beach and motorized activities, good seafood restaurant nearby, nightlife activities available, good italian food with cocktails
Everything was good. The room was spacious and nicely designed. The imperfection were the shower tape water was too small with malfunction hot water supply,but the hotel crew took care of it after a few calls. The rooms' floor was full with sand and sticky where we need to mop it ourselves. A bit disappointed with SOME of the service crews at receptionist with unsincere gesture. Other than that, the hotel location, the food there were super nice!! bar , restaurant and massage spa shops along the street were superb!! would consider to go back if no other better choice since the location is awesome and there is motor/ car rental everywhere.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

FAIZ from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
So good
Nice, good and comfortable
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Cherish from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Near to town
Near to town and beach
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Hang from China
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good.
Good location.
Good location. Approaching to 4-star hotel service.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Sid from Austria
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Dissapointing - Hotel under rennovation.
Pool, Acess to Beach, Acess to Patong
Definetly not four star. No Gym. Over staffed - but not organised.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

sudhansu from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very good.
[1] Swimming Pool [2] Close to Patong Beach [3] Centrally Located
Very Nice. The hotel was good, swimming pool was the best. The proximity to the beach was another good factor. The swimming pool bar experience was too good. Some suggestions: - The room was not clean when I checked in. Should take care of it given that check out time in 12 noon but check in time is 2 hr. - Need to tone down the construction work noise as much as possible - There was no service to taking luggage to room while doing check-in. I had to carry luggage myself.Worst part was when I went into room, the room didn't look clean. The service personnel soon came up to clean the room, but, the expectation was that it should be clean when I check-in.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

joanna from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
We enjoyed our stay, it was worth the money paid.
centrally located, recognized by all trip drivers, close to the beach
Our stay was pleasant. We did not have any issues. We were out on trips all day and used the hotel just to sleep at night.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Samantha from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Not the greatest. Had no hot water for 5 days.
Location, pool.
Average. Much nicer resorts for the same price.
Reviewed July 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: